Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xtool PS2 truck professional diagnostic tool

Xtool PS2 truck professional diagnostic tool

£1,008.40
  • Item No. HKSH09
  • Free Shipping

Xtool PS2 truck scanner is a professional scanner and diagnostic tool for most truck from 1996-2010. It supports all protocols and all modes for the OBD II, support multi-language and update online.
We are Authorized XTOOL Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine XTOOL Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Skanne on May 16, 2014
Hi, can this product diagnose Fiat Iveco and Mercedes Sprinter the larger truck modells?
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2014
Hello Mr. Skanne, thanks for visiting our webiste .

Yes, we have checked it can support the trucks you mention.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with ecah other

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Tanzil Asghar on Feb 20, 2014
I work with this seller long time, and I buy different goods. Always I receive goods of only the best quality, and I recommend its goods for purchase.
by Mr.Nesc on Jan 10, 2014
excellent product, fast delivery! I advise all this seller!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2014
Dear Mr. Nesc, 

Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Nikolas Gkougkousis on Dec 12, 2013
it was ok, had no problem, I recommend
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello My dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Wish you a Merry Christmas!
 
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Kolyada Andrey on Nov 20, 2013
Hello, i want to know if this product can change the mileage of the truck ?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 20, 2013
Hello Mr. Kolyada andrey, thanks for your inquiry at our website: www.obd2shop.co.uk

I am sorry you cann't change the mileage of the truck by PS2 . This SH09 is a good diagnostic tool for heavy duty

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.ANTONI KOCHANOWSKI on Nov 5, 2013
can i buy the main unit only ?Please ,i need that urgently
Replied by Elyza on Nov 5, 2013
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your inquiry.

Sorry I just confirm to the purchase department for you , we don't sell main unit seperately .
We would like to give you the best discount for the whole set.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Mikita on Sep 20, 2013
Speed cargo good Elyza thanks see you
by Mr.Engin CAN on Sep 5, 2013
Can PS2 read Renault 2013 and work with car model with 12v?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2013
Hi Mr. Engin Can 
Thanks for your message about the PS2.
The PS2 can support trucks. and now there is no trucks with 12v.
Any other questions, contact us free,
Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Paul Johnson on Aug 23, 2013
Hi, this mail to have a list of languages available for your PS2 professional diagnostic tool
Replied by Elyza on Aug 25, 2013
Hi Mr. Paul Jonson

Thanks for your inquiry.

The PS2 has english and spanish language,do not have other language.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.thomas ramsten on Jul 26, 2013
i want to place 1 order for an Xtool PS2 Truck Professional Diagnostic Tool. as soon as possible please.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2013
Hello Mr. Thomas ramsten
Thanks for your inquiry
Please check your e-ami lbox ,i e-mailed you with an invocie for your reference.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.Jussi Kinnunen on Jul 25, 2013
Is it original by Xtool?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2013
Hi Mr. Jussi Kinnunen
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it is original one , manufactured by X-tool
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.