Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Best Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software for Citroen/Peugeot Support for Peugeot 307 with Original Chip

(Ship from UK) Best Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software for Citroen/Peugeot Support for Peugeot 307 with Original Chip

Latest price:£80.59
£72.0011% off
  • Item No. SP08-C
  • Out Of Stock

Works with both for Citroen and for Peugeot and can compatible for since 1995 year
Supports read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc
New version supports for Peugeot 307
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.brendan pigott on Jun 20, 2017
i have installed the program, but i cant activate it, please help me with this problem ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 20, 2017
Hello dear Brendan Pigott, Your information has been reached to us
 
Please check the video(including package CD) carefully, there has detail step help you how to activation, following the operation to activation by yourself :)
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Lee Stevens on Mar 31, 2016
the J2534 package arrival CD broken , but seller send a free CD replacement
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Nov 5, 2015
Can I install the Peugeot and Citroen software on the same laptop?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 5, 2015
Yes, it can installation on the same laptop dear lan :)
by Mr.Roland Paasch on Jul 6, 2015
The transaction was successful.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 6, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Richard Bartlett on May 13, 2015
El envío llegó muy rápido, funciona perfectamente aunque me falta probarlo a fondo, el vendedor contesta muy rápido, un 10, recomendado 100%.
by Mr.Pavel on May 11, 2015
Producto conforme a la descripción Gracias
by Mr.bostjan avbelj on Feb 1, 2015
Thanks!
Replied by Elyza on Feb 2, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website .

Nice to do business with you.

Wish you a nice day

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Haunting on Jan 28, 2015
Bon produit,vendeur sérieux, à recommander
by Mr.Robert Verwey on Jan 8, 2015
Can Lexia-3 (item NO: SP08-C) work with Peugeot Partner Tepee B9 2011 diesel car?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 8, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

this car model is included in the supported carlist, so far no users feedback this car is not supported.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Paulo Pereira on Jan 4, 2015
hello, good morning.
I wonder if this machine has programmed keys and commands, and discovered the codes from the ECU.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2015
Good morning Mr. Paulo Pereira, 

Our Lexia 3 software has only the function of Diagnose,
For other functions it need you have online account and know how to operation.

Any other questions contact us for free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Nuno Capela on Dec 28, 2014
Best seller ever! Item works perfectly with C5-just tested. Many, many thanks
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2014
Hello dear Mr.Nuno , how are you ?
Thanks for your support at our website,
Nice do to business with you, any other questions, contact us for free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Watton on Dec 28, 2014
Works on a 2014 DS3 petrol but not for engine faults. Good seller
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Watton, how are you ?
Thanks for your support at our website,
Nice do to business with you, any other questions, contact us for free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Antony Scotter on Dec 26, 2014
good packages and fast delivery
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.Mark Hermarij on Dec 25, 2014
Thank you. I certainly received the product I ordered.
by Mr.rp albada on Dec 16, 2014
Works like charm.
Service perfect.
Regards,
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Pedro Alvarez on Dec 16, 2014
Can this tool read pin code? Please answer
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello Dear friend,thanks for your inquiry
 
Sorry it can't support 
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.stephen wong on Dec 16, 2014
hello,can it works for peugeot 308 from year 2010?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello Dear friend, thanks for your inquiry
 
In theroy it support ,you can try 
 
Merry Christmas
Elyza
by Mr.anastasios koutsakis on Nov 12, 2014
Understandable seller, will definitely deal with you
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.ivan kartselski on Nov 7, 2014
Superfast! Everything OK.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.janusz mierzwa on Oct 23, 2014
very honest seller, first line product! will buy more
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2014
Hello dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website, we are glad to hear you are satisfied with the device.

Wish you a nice weekend
Elyza
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.