Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original EVG7 DL46/DDR2GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC

Original EVG7 DL46/DDR2GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC

£315.00
  • Item No. SP225

EVG7 DL46/DDR2GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC
Designed especially only for the professional garage and mechanic car repair services
The key feature of this PC is to be full-compatible for vehicle diagnostic devices software
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.ch valk on Mar 1, 2017
hallo,

can it support windows 10 ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 1, 2017
Hello dear Ch Valk, your information has been reached to us

The EVG7 itself including a blank HDD, if you have a WIN10 HDD, you can input your HDD into this EVG7 and have a checking

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Nov 11, 2015
tablet can have windows 7 installed on it?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 11, 2015
Good morning Dear Lan, how are you ?

The tablet pc itself do not including the system,
and yes , you can install the WIN 7 system on it :-)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Anatoliy Brovenko on Jul 9, 2015
ok pc, working great !
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Paulo Martins on Jun 16, 2015
Hello If I bought this device, can it be using on my MB SD C4 star ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, this PC can working also on mb sd c4, but you need know how to installation the mb sd c4 hdd on this PC

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alin Preda on May 1, 2015
Hi. I like buy this item and I like buy from you the hard disk ssd for Bmw ,,icom ",and you setup and ready for me to run,,plug and play"....and cables connection for Bmw .
I also like another ssd separate for Mercedes ,and work with this device,so if I like to change myself the hard disk ,for me to be easy to do on future.
So for start I like this divaice setup and ready to run on Bmw .
I like tell me the price.
I'm watching for your answers back soon is possible.
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on May 3, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Alin  Preda, thanks for your support at our website.

For ICOM SSD, could you please tell us which version you wanna ? we have version 2015.1 to 2015.4 version to sell
Please can you tell us which version and language you wanna , let's check the best price for you

Nice to do business with you
With kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.