Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New V2.11 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token Hardware V6.07 Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 For Free

New V2.11 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master Version with Unlimited Token Hardware V6.07 Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 For Free

Latest price:£214.00
£124.0042% off
  • Item No. SE80-B
  • Out Of Stock

V2.11 KTAG With Hardware V6.070
V2.11 Ktag is available Protocols for K-TAG: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
V2.11 Ktag can support BDM Function Well
V2.11 Ktag is Unlimited Tokens and Support Multi-Languages
Delivery: Safe,Fast and Convenience By DHL, Customers From Portuguese/Greece We'd like to ship By Yanwen Express help you clearance
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.MR M Trotz on Apr 17, 2017
Hi Can I used the k-tag to the disable EGR and DPF in peugeot 307 ??
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2017
Hi dear Mr. M Trotz,  thanks for your kindly information

We have asked and confirmed with engineers the ktag can not support the vehicle and function you mention

Sincerely sorry for such big inconvenience give to you

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 1, 2015
can this do edc17 ? which system need use?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message

Yes, it can support edc17, we recommend you use XP system installation , some of our customers also installation succesfully on WIN 7 system

Best regards
Elyza
by ahmed shalash on Mar 30, 2015
like let you know package received today,thanks for the gift ss77-b send to us, would test the ktag tomorrow
thank you again
by Mr.Ersin Buyukekiz on Mar 27, 2015
always buy devices from this website, the new V2.11 Ktag latest version for us !
by Mr.Adam on Mar 17, 2015
vale la pena per l'attesa
by Mr.Czerniakiewicz Piotr on Mar 17, 2015
Hello , I noticed your Ktag update to V2.11, if bought this device , do you have stock and when will you shipping?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 17, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for visiting our website

This Ktag is a item which newest arrival to us, we need prepare it within 1-3 working days shipping by DHL for you.

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.REITHER julien on Mar 17, 2015
hello, what's function this v2.11 add ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 17, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your information,let's see what's the advantage of this ktag :

1. Add a renew button which help users away from the worries of hardware be locked using 30 times,
you only need press the button to renew by yourself.
2. Works on new BMW F series!
3.  ktag V2.11 works on more ECU types I.E Bosch EDC 16/ EDC17/ MED17, Delphi DCM 3.7, Denso ECU type, etc.

If any other questions, contact us for free

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Frans Bos on Mar 16, 2015
hello, this ktag software version is V2.11, what's the hardware version?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 16, 2015
Hello my dear friend, thanks for visiting our website

The V2.11 Ktag hardware version is V6.070 , the latest version , please kindly notice

Any other questions, contact us for free
Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.