Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) V9.0.2 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips

(Ship from UK) V9.0.2 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips

£311.00
  • Item No. SK166
  • Out Of Stock

V9.0.2 Handy Baby Car Key Copy Programmer is a hand-held device, easy for operation, it is specially for 4D/46/48 Chips copy and supports 96 bit 48 online copy!

Write a review

by Mr. Gabriele Ferraro on Oct 25, 2018
product ok!!!!
by Mr.brandon smith on Aug 30, 2018
Will you support Handy baby ship from UK to Spain ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hi

Yes, we can ship to Spain from UK warehouse 

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ryan Tan on Jul 11, 2018
Got my package in good condition, Handybaby work perfect
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Hello

Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Roderick on Apr 27, 2018
GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY.....THANK YOU!
by Mr.Simone on Sep 14, 2016
I have a handy baby chinese version
How to change language Handy Baby chinse to english
Mode:JMD-001
Chip Types : HDX/EM
Chip Types : FDX-A/B
Freq: 100kHz-150KHz
Please help me thank you.
Replied #1. by Elyza on Sep 15, 2016
Hello Dear Mr. Simone

Please update the device to change langugage

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
Replied #2. by Elyza on Sep 15, 2016
Hello Dear Mr. Simone

Please update the device to change langugage

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Julian Edghill on Jun 15, 2016
good quality verty good seller recomended for puechese
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package and satisfied with this tool.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mario Lodato on Jun 8, 2016
many many thanks to the seller and very fast shipping and good quality thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jun 9, 2016
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website

Very nice business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Saman Ranaweera on Jun 1, 2016
its a good quality
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Juha Nissi on May 12, 2016
All super good and fast as always!!
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016

Hi dear friend,

Very glad to hear this tool working well, it's really a good news!

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk

by Mr.Jesse Wolf on Nov 9, 2015
tool ok, Reliability forward in time to use ... Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2015
Hello Mr. Jesse Wolf, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.alexander on Aug 5, 2015
What 48 chips to use for copy with this key programmer?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 5, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your information

Here is the steps to copy 48 chips
Turn on: long press the "On" button. 
Turn off: long press the "On / off" button or "On / off" and "OK" button
Steps to operate: follow the tips on the screen, put the original key into the coil, press "OK" to recognize.
Press "OK" to decode, then put new key into coil to copy.

Hope it would help you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.