My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 vvdi2 foxwell vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC xtuner ktag kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - (Ship from UK) V9.0.2 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Reviews
« Go Back

(Ship from UK) V9.0.2 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Reviews

Related Product    
(Ship from UK) V9.0.2 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips

(Ship from UK) V9.0.2 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips

Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Key Programmer
1. Latest V9.0.2, Free update on official website.
2. Specially for 4D/46/48 Chips copy
3. Hand-held device, easy for operation, replacement for 468 KEY PRO III
4. Support 96 bit 48 online copy!!!
Item No. SK166
Buy It Now:£311.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9559    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.brandon smith , Aug 30, 2018
Will you support Handy baby ship from UK to Spain ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 30, 2018
Hi

Yes, we can ship to Spain from UK warehouse 

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Ryan Tan , Jul 11, 2018
Got my package in good condition, Handybaby work perfect
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 11, 2018
Hello

Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Roderick , Apr 27, 2018
GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY.....THANK YOU!
   by Mr.Simone , Sep 14, 2016
I have a handy baby chinese version
How to change language Handy Baby chinse to english
Mode:JMD-001
Chip Types : HDX/EM
Chip Types : FDX-A/B
Freq: 100kHz-150KHz
Please help me thank you.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Sep 15, 2016
Hello Dear Mr. Simone

Please update the device to change langugage

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
Reply #2 by Elyza  Sep 15, 2016
Hello Dear Mr. Simone

Please update the device to change langugage

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Julian Edghill , Jun 15, 2016
good quality verty good seller recomended for puechese
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package and satisfied with this tool.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Mario Lodato , Jun 8, 2016
many many thanks to the seller and very fast shipping and good quality thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 9, 2016
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website

Very nice business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Saman Ranaweera , Jun 1, 2016
its a good quality
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
   by Mr.Juha Nissi , May 12, 2016
All super good and fast as always!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 12, 2016

Hi dear friend,

Very glad to hear this tool working well, it's really a good news!

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk

   by Mr.Jesse Wolf , Nov 9, 2015
tool ok, Reliability forward in time to use ... Thanks
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 9, 2015
Hello Mr. Jesse Wolf, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
   by Mr.alexander , Aug 5, 2015
What 48 chips to use for copy with this key programmer?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 5, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your information

Here is the steps to copy 48 chips
Turn on: long press the "On" button. 
Turn off: long press the "On / off" button or "On / off" and "OK" button
Steps to operate: follow the tips on the screen, put the original key into the coil, press "OK" to recognize.
Press "OK" to decode, then put new key into coil to copy.

Hope it would help you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934