My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - Original Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz/315MHZ Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor Specially Built for Tire Pressure Sensor Replacement Reviews
« Go Back

Original Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz/315MHZ Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor Specially Built for Tire Pressure Sensor Replacement Reviews

Related Product    
Original Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz/315MHZ Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor Specially Built for Tire Pressure Sensor Replacement

Original Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz/315MHZ Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor Specially Built for Tire Pressure Sensor Replacement

Original Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz and 315MHZ Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor Tool
1.MX-Sensors ,the programmable universal sensors, are both smart and efficient specially built for sensor replacement to perform like OE sensors, in terms of signal interval, durability and functionality supporting up to 99% of the US and Canadian vehicles.
2.The 2-SKU sensor solution that covers over 98% of all OE sensors on the market will greatly simplify your inventory management and lower investment and sales loss.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services
Item No. HKSO335
Buy It Now:£24.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8956    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Ron , Oct 20, 2015
Hello

I need big quantity of the MX sensor.
What is your best price?
Do you have enough stock for sensors?
Are you the authorized distributor of Autel?
what is your company name and address?

best regards
Ron Heij
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 20, 2015
Hello Mr. Ron Heij , thanks for your support at our website.

1) How many pcs you wanna to order ? let's check the best price for you

2) The 433MHz Will Newest arrival to us on Wednesday
     The 315MHz is enough Stock

3) We are Authorized AUTEL Dealer, please can checking the AUTEL Cerficatate CE.

4) Our company located in Shenzhen,China.

Any other questions, please contact us for free.

kindly regards
Elyza


Reply #2 by Elyza  Oct 20, 2015
Hello Mr. Ron Heij , thanks for your support at our website.

1) How many pcs you wanna to order ? let's check the best price for you

2) The 433MHz Will Newest arrival to us on Wednesday
     The 315MHz is enough Stock

3) We are Authorized AUTEL Dealer, please can checking the AUTEL Cerficatate CE.

4) Our company located in Shenzhen,China.

Any other questions, please contact us for free.

kindly regards
Elyza
Reply #3 by Elyza  Oct 20, 2015
Hello Mr. Ron Heij , thanks for your support at our website.

1) How many pcs you wanna to order ? let's check the best price for you

2) The 433MHz Will Newest arrival to us on Wednesday
     The 315MHz is enough Stock

3) We are Authorized AUTEL Dealer, please can checking the AUTEL Cerficatate CE.

4) Our company located in Shenzhen,China.

Any other questions, please contact us for free.

kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Egbert , Aug 28, 2015
Very fast delivery good job good quality
   by Mr.Siarhei Beliashchuk , Aug 4, 2015
Nice product and good service, original Autel it is
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 4, 2015
Good day dear Mr. Siarhei Beliashchuk,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, 
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. 
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Maxim Pichurin , Jul 22, 2015
We are very happy with this product and how fast the shipping was. Very happy to deal with again.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 23, 2015
Good day dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website :) Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk

   by Mr.Artur Hofman , Jul 17, 2015
cheap and useful, happy to have
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 20, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934