Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(DHL Free Shipping) KTAG V2.13 FM V6.076 ktag k-tag ECU Programming Master Version Unlimited Tokens Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Hot Sale

(DHL Free Shipping) KTAG V2.13 FM V6.076 ktag k-tag ECU Programming Master Version Unlimited Tokens Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Hot Sale

£83.99
  • Item No. SE80-C
  • Free Shipping

New Ktag V2.13 Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool
1. Latest software and firmware , Master version
2. Support BDM Function Well, Available Protocols BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
3. 100% J-Tag compatible, use in a completely different way
4. Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 Driver for Free
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.juan jesus on Apr 12, 2016
Very responsive and courteous! Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 12, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Aleksey Semenov on Nov 8, 2015
Grande venditore! Prodotti di alta qualità. Consegna rapida. Consiglio a tutti! Grazie!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2015
Bom dia querido amigo,
Obrigado pelo seu bom feedback para us.Your encorajamento e afirmação nos dará mais confiança para fazer melhor.
Nós gostaríamos de dar mais desconto para os nossos próximos pedidos.
Nosso site tem melhores dispositivos com melhor preço.
Esperamos, sinceramente, fazer mais negócios no futuro.
Warlmly bem-vindo novamente!
Relação gentilmente:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.swellen nogueira on Oct 19, 2015
Hello, can KTAG read MAP File ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 19, 2015
Good morning Mr. Swellen Nogueira, your information has been reached to us.

Yes, KTAG can Read MAP File.

The Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 will help you Edit or Adjust the ECU Map.

Nice do buesiness with you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Luis Oliveira on Sep 13, 2015
great
Replied by Elyza on Sep 14, 2015
Thanks for your support at our webite dear friend, 
Very nice do business with you
For our next orders we would give more discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Sergey Yermolin on Sep 11, 2015
spot on...quick delivery...as described...Thanks..
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Juan Avina on Jul 10, 2015
perfecto solo a tardado 5 dias
by Mr.tim humphreys on Jul 9, 2015
excelant seller i recomend this seller to all my freinds he is always keep his customers happy
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Pontus Johansson on Jun 30, 2015
Hello, how can I update my ktag to the V7.003 version ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support

Please can you tell us your ktag QC mark ? and send back with the main unit back to us, let's update for you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Georg Razumnovs on Jun 22, 2015
the ktag is unlimited version that's right?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2015
Hello dear friend, 
Yes, it is unlimited tokens

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ekrem on Jun 19, 2015
hello can this work fxx bmw?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 19, 2015
Good morning dear friend,

Factory engineers told us it can support and have this option choice on the kess V2 , 
You can try test it

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.saidani ali on Jun 16, 2015
Funziona tutto. Grazie
by Mr.Amer Hejazin on Jun 4, 2015
thanks for your help , it's working okay now
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2015
You are welcome daar friend, 
Thanks for your support at our website.

If any other questions, just contact us for free

Yous
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Krzysztof Tatara on Jun 3, 2015
Hi , does this Ktag when using can connect internet ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 3, 2015
Good day dear friend

What should you pay attention when you use this K-TAG:
 
1. Please do not connect your computer to internet when you use this device, do not update the device in any way!
2. This device when you used up tokens, you can use the manual we provide to add new tokens to it, so it is unlimited tokens version.
3. Please close anti-virus software when you use the software.

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Molodkin Artem on May 8, 2015
Nice product, quick delivery, good quality, good seller, recommend.
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2015
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website, 
Nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.