Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 0%
Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK SOFTWARE

Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK SOFTWARE

£111.00
  • Item No. SM21-B

Tacho Universal is the most sold programming-device for digital speedometers worldwide. The system is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation. You can serve almost any vehicle with the Tacho Universal. the tacho pro versio is July,2008.
Elyza from www.OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.roux philippe on Nov 1, 2015
bonjour fontionne pour modifier le kilometrage sur ibiza de 2001 ? merci
by Mr.roux philippe on Nov 1, 2015
bonjour fontionne pour modifier le kilometrage sur ibiza de 2001 ? merci
by Mr.luis on Jul 3, 2014
Hi
Avec tacho pro je peu changé le km de mon 2005 BMW 530d et? Merci de repondre
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
bonjour mon cher ami,

vous pouvez avoir un essai avec l'élément tachy pro. Le meilleur article que nous vous recommandons est le digimaster 3.

(you can have a try with the item tacho pro. The best item we recommend you is the digimaster 3.)

Cordialement

Elyza


by Mr.J Porto on Jun 24, 2014
Does the tacho pro change miles, or only km?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Hello Mr. J Porto ,  this is Elyza, the service from obd2shop.co.uk

It can change KM , not miles , please kindly notice .

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.angelo vastola on Jun 13, 2014
Pro versione tachi 2008 Luglio universale
come posso sblocare
come faccio OK per continuare /attendere/
ditemi se ce assistenza
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2014
Ciao Mr. Angelo Vastola ,

grazie per il tuo messaggio.la prego di inviare il noi le informazioni di dettaglio alla nostra email ufficiale: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
vorremmo controllare per voi e aiutarvi a risolvere il problema.

(could you please send the us the detail information to our official email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
we'd like to check for you and help you solve the problem.)

Sincerely 
Elyza


by x on Jun 12, 2014
vorrei riparare tacho-pro-2008- si acende ma il programma non funziona
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
ciao , thanks for your message.

La prego di dirci il vostro numero d'ordine?
(Could you please tell us your order number ?)

Best wishes
Elyza


by Mr.J baldwin on Mar 29, 2014
Hi I want the tacho pro 2008 July kit to be delivered to uk,
What is the best method of this and also how much for taxes
Replied by Elyza on Mar 30, 2014
Hello Mr. J.Baldwin, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

We'd like to recommend the way as DHL ship to UK.
Totally price will be 119.99 +69= 188.99 EUR , we would declare a lower price on the invoice help you clearance.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Kai Rieger on Oct 22, 2013
Hello? which country will you ship this item? China or UK?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 22, 2013
Hello Mr. Kai Rieger, thanks for your inquiry.

We would send it to you from China , export it from China Hongkong, please kindly note.

Thanks&regards
Elyza
by Mr.Roman Polukarov on Oct 17, 2013
great seller,the seller/shipper need to ship the item within the given time frame, other than that item is well received and in excellent condition.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 17, 2013
Hello Mr. Roman Polukarov,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Vadim Shemetov on Oct 16, 2013
All exellent! It working I checked!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 16, 2013
Hello Mr. Vadim Shemetov,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Artur Maciejko on Oct 14, 2013
Very fast shipment ! Thank you very much !
Replied by Elyza on Oct 14, 2013
Hello Mr. Artur Maciejko,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Nikolay Kamyshnikov on Oct 8, 2013
The best seller !
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Nikolay Kamyshnikov,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.ERIK C on Sep 25, 2013
Hi, I am interested in your dash programmer, but i have a few questions:
1. warranty??? it is with you and how many time did you give on this product.
2. I am in Phoenix Arizona in the U.S.A zip 85008 did i have to pay some fee for this product? or just the price and the shiping service? thanks
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2013
Hello Mr. Erik c, Thanks for your inquiry, according to your question:
1, we have one year warranty , during this time, if any problem of the tacho pro, we will try our best to help you solve this.
If the item is broken, you can also send back for us to repair.
2, Yes, you can just pay the price plus the shipping freight, and we will send it to the address as you request.
Nice to do business with you.
Regards
Elyza


by Mr.Fedor on Sep 18, 2013
hola k tal, el jueves 12 de septiembre hice la compra del tacho pro 2008 y quiero saber en que situacion esta, espero su respuesta muchas gracias
by Mr.Anders Bj��rling on Jul 11, 2013
Does this tool work with mitsubishi magna models 2003 to 2008?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 14, 2013
Hello my friend,

Thanks for your message.

We have checked the car list, it can support Mistsubishi cars from 2003 to 2008
But it not including Magna model

Thanks 
Elyza
by Mr.Adil Chowdhary on Jul 4, 2013
Which year range can this tool do please ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2013
Hello Mr. Adil

It can do the cars before 2008 year.

Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.Micke Fredriksson on Jun 27, 2013
hi, i have a tacho pro 2008 a few bits are missing, is the no3 dongle what i need to use on my vw golf 2007 with lead 23/25 ? many thanx
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2013
Hello Mr. Micke Fredriksson

Did you buy it from our website ? If so ,pleases pass me your order number ,I'll check for you if we can send it free .

Best regards,
Elyza

by Mr.Jorma Mettovaara on Jun 18, 2013
esta herramienta puede modificar el cuenta kilómetros de un tablero digital de cual quier automovil
Replied by Elyza on Jun 18, 2013
Que tengas un buen día, gracias por su visita a nuestro sitio web
 
Este artículo se puede cambiar el odómetro del tablero de instrumentos.
 
Puede hacer los coches hasta el año 2007
 
Me agregado la lista de coches a su caso, consulte aquí por favor
 
Cualquier problema, por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros
 
Mejor y saludos
Elyza
by Mr.Kevin Warman on Jun 10, 2013
hola amigos , quisiera saber si el tacho prog, esta en venta en usa , direccion por favor
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2013
hola,
Lo sentimos, no tenemos ningún distribuidor en EE.UU., se pueden comprar directamente desde nuestra página web.
Y después de recibir su pago, arreglaremos el envío por DHL a usted. Sólo se tarda 3-5 días para llegar usted.
Elyza
by Mr.Brian D'Amato on May 30, 2013
Does it can do my nissan 2010 car?
Replied by Elyza on May 30, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for visiting our website.
Could you pls tell us the detail funcion you want to do on your nissan 2010?
We would check it for you.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.