Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) Best V2.31 VCI-3 VCI3 for Scania VCI 3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool

(Ship from UK) Best V2.31 VCI-3 VCI3 for Scania VCI 3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£142.99
£140.002% off
  • Item No. SH58
  • Free Shipping

For Scania VCI3 comes with latest version of SDP3 (2.31)
1. For Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.
2. VCI3 is a successor of well known diagnostic tool For Scania VCI2
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.altan orman on Jul 11, 2018
How can I get latest Scania VCI3 software?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Hello 

Please can buy V2.35 software directly:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/sdp3-v234-diagnos-programmer-activation-without-dongle.html

V2.35 software no need shipping,engineers will install and activate via remote access.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Len Wong on Jan 31, 2018
Hello,what's your software version for this SDP3 ? what if I want buy latest version?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 31, 2018
Good day dear friend, 

This Scania VCI3 comes with V2.31 version
We have latest V2.34 VCI3 , item SH58-S2

Buy this VCI3 package will ship from our UK warehouse direct!

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.casa on Jan 12, 2018
Perfect! Quick delivery! Thank you!
by Mr.mahendra gohil on Apr 14, 2017
Great item for the price !
Replied by Elyza on Apr 14, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Ms.Yama on Feb 10, 2017
Hi,facing the problem when install,
(Version SDP3 has ceased to be valid)how to solve the issue
Replied by Elyza on Feb 12, 2017
Good day dear Ms.Yama,Your information has been reached to us

We'd like to send a new CD V2.27 to solve the problem

Best regards
Elyza
by Ms.Yama on Jan 30, 2017
Did this VCI3 can be use for vehicle K380?
by Mr.michel cascell on Dec 26, 2016
excellent. Reputable seller. Good communication. I recommend this seller.thanks
Replied by Elyza on Dec 27, 2016
Happy New year dear friend!

Glad to hear you are happy with this tool!

Very nice do business with you 
warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Yartsev Yurevich on Dec 12, 2016
received in good condition.good packaging..very accurate item as description..excellent communication seller..super very fast shipping..recommended seller..hope can make more business soon.thanks :)
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2016
Hello dear friend
Thanks for your support at our webiste

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.kleber Pinto on Jul 22, 2016
Llego muy rápido a México. Ya la probé y funciona bien.
by Mr.om Hedstr on Jul 1, 2016
It was super fast shipping, I got it in like 3 days. Fast transaction Awesome tool
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2016
Hello Mr. Georg Beck

Glad to hear all working well !
Very nice do business with you.

Any other requirements , please tell us for free!

Kindly Regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Patrizia Malizia on Jun 23, 2016
fast delivery!!test is good!!! thx!!
by Mr.majid al-amiri on Jun 21, 2016
Hi Elyza thanks for the email the package is in the u.k now I only need to pay 3GBP to custom charges,it's okay so hopefully I will have it on Tomorrow.
Thank you for such a good transaction you have been most helpful. Have a nice day.
Many Regards
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2016
Good morning dear Mr. Majid , how are you ?

Glad to hear you  have received the package.

For the tax you paid , as compensation we would do much more discount for you for next orders :)

Have a nice day!
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Georgi Nikolov on Jun 16, 2016
Very good seller, which cares about customer satisfaction. Even provided Software as promised. NO FAKE !!! TOP QUALITY !!! EVERYTIME AGAIN !!!!
by Mr.Barry Brown on Jun 15, 2016
this is a beautiful and very eas too
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package and satisfied with this tool.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Stefan tysik on Jun 14, 2016
Super fast shipping hassle free transaction. A++ !! very Happy! Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Toni Stojanovski on Jun 13, 2016
all ok seams to by working will sea in future dhl fast post one week to ireland no need pay tax super
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Glad to hear it working fine!
Very nice do business with you :)
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.maurizi on Jun 11, 2016
The ORDER Is as the description and the Attention very good.
by Mr.Jurij Pivk on Jun 10, 2016
wszystko ok
by Mr.Nigel Hollingworth on Jun 9, 2016
Great communication with seller. Great price. Product shipped & received quickly. Item as described. Best is the free shipping.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jesper Sandell on Jun 8, 2016
RECOMMENDED SELLER
Replied by Elyza on Jun 9, 2016
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website
 
Very nice business with you.
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.