My Shopping Cart
sd connect vvdi2 ktag Lonsdor K518ISE vvdi prog TECH2 launch x431 v 8inch skp1000 Kess V2 5.017 VVDI MB BGA Tool OBDSTAR X300M nt510
Home
Home - Best Price 2017.09 mb sd connect c4 with WIFI MB SD C4 Star Diagnose for Cars&Trcuks Reviews
« Go Back

Best Price 2017.09 mb sd connect c4 with WIFI MB SD C4 Star Diagnose for Cars&Trcuks Reviews

Related Product    
Best Price 2017.09 mb sd connect c4 with WIFI MB SD C4 Star Diagnose for Cars&Trcuks

Best Price 2017.09 mb sd connect c4 with WIFI MB SD C4 Star Diagnose for Cars&Trcuks

Obd2shop.co.uk Engineers highly recommend the Best Price MB SD C4!
MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.
Item No. SP100
Buy It Now:£383.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1691    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Mansur Cangoz , Nov 20, 2017
coming in a professional package and look very good Quality!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 20, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.kenneth , Nov 15, 2017
Muy bueno el tiempo de respuesta
   by Mr.diane , Nov 8, 2017
Good deal and quick shipping. Good to deal with
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 8, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Currie , Oct 16, 2017
does this SD C4 comes with software?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 16, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Yes, this SD C4 comes with Latest V2017.9 software

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Nicola Emanuele Napoli , Sep 25, 2013
Please send it to Germany as i described in the order, thank you
   by Mr.Chris Mayhew , Aug 13, 2013
Hello, does this product came with EPC and WIS?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 13, 2013
Hi Mr.Chris mayhew

Glad to receive your message.

Yes, the HDD in the package including EPC and WIS, you will find it

Best wishes
Elyza
   by Mr.Mario Lodato , Aug 2, 2013
good supplier ,All works fine thank you
   by Mr.Jeroen van Beurden , Jun 5, 2013
Hi is this sd c4 m/b diagnostic the orginal product(germany)and do i get the dell d630 computer with it?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 6, 2013
Hello Mr.Jeroen, Thanks for visiting our website.
It's a copy product but works stably ,it's our hot sale product and also get a good feedback from customers all around the world .
Dell D630 is seperate item for USD230.00 FYI.
Best regards,
Elyza
   by Mr.Fredrik Rudolfsson , May 28, 2013
Hello Elyza, When i try to change the IP for SDNetControl, it disconnected, and the green taskbar icon turns red, how to handle with it?
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 28, 2013
Hello Mr.Fredrik,
Very glad to hear from you. If you need to change the IP address, pls check the setting, operate it again.then the problem can be solved.
Hope it can help you , have a nice day, Elyza

   by Mr.Patrik Ljungh , May 25, 2013
Hello,sales,I bought a External HH for my MB SD, but the screen show nothing. when use the HDD, it is only need to connect the USB and active it?
Thanks in advance
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 25, 2013
Hello my dear friend, 
Thanks for your message. Could you pls tell us our order number? so that we can check it for you?
If happend with such problem, Pls connect computer with HDD, install setup.exe, and then import the sd c4 software, activate it.
Hope it can help you,Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
   by Mr.ohayon , Jan 15, 2013
what is diference in connect 4 price 390 euro in connect 495 euro and waht is hdd for pay extra thank
Reply #1 by Delia  Jan 15, 2013
Dear 
Glad to received your question. 
The connect 4 price 390 euro without the HDD, the 495 euro MB SD Connect Compact 4 with the HDD. So the price is higher .
The HDD extra 2012.11 price is 100EUR .Hope this can help you .Thanks!
Bes Wishes!
Delia
   by Mr.victor , Dec 1, 2012
what is the cost with HDD?
Reply #1 by Delia  Dec 2, 2012
Dear
The item with the 2012.05 DELL D630 Format software ,the price is 80 eur ,and the newest MB SD Compact 4 Update to Latest version 2012.09 For DELL D630/T61/E420 .the price is 97.5eur with free shipping .How do you think this ? If you have any other question please feel free contact with me .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
   by Mr.Carlo , Jun 4, 2012
i want to know what difference of the Compact 4 and the MB star C4 ?
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934