Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3

UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3

Latest price:£86.00
£76.0012% off
  • Item No. SE37
  • Free Shipping

UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.3 red color

Write a review

by Mr.Simon Lewis on Oct 31, 2013
Honest seller. Some items were damaged in shipping but the seller is committed in relation to compensation. I recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 1, 2013
Hello  Mr. Simon Lewis, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Giuseppe Gioffre' on Aug 23, 2013
Hello, if it is also free shipping to South Africa?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 25, 2013
Hi Mr.Giuseppe Gioffre
Thanks for your message
Yes, it is free shipping all the world , including South Africa
Nice to do business with you.
Yours
Elyza
by Eltham Test Centre on Jun 10, 2013
Hello, is it the red color like the picture?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Eltham,
Thanks for visiting our website.
This item is red color, and you will received it as the picture shows.
If there's any problem. just contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.nicholas hyde on May 20, 2013
Hello sir/madam, Does it can brings all the security codes for read Motorola mcu? Is it can do NEC Odometer?
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2013
Hello Mr.Nicholas Hyde
Thanks for visiting our website. this is Elyza, the service from obd2tools.co.uk
Yes, it can brings all the security codes for read motorola mcu.
And it can not do NEC odometer.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Best regards,
Elyza
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.