Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Bluetooth Version NEXIQ VXTRUCKS V8 USB Link Wireless Diagnose Interface with All Adapters

Bluetooth Version NEXIQ VXTRUCKS V8 USB Link Wireless Diagnose Interface with All Adapters

Latest price:£195.78
£184.456% off
  • Item No. SH27-E

VXTRUCKS V8 USB Link Wireless Diagnose Interface with All Adapters
1. Bluetooth connection between device and computer,easy operation
2. One device support multi-brand truck models
3. Software provide freely
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Mareks on Dec 20, 2016
Hi there! I`s all 18 software in package included ??and how long it to take ship to Ireland By YanWen including Christmas holidays???
Replied by Elyza on Dec 20, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Mareks,

The tool including all the Nexiq software.
Package ship to Ireland need 7-15 working days arrival by Yanwen Express

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Aug 9, 2015
Hello, will this do the same as CUMMIN INSITE INLINE? Or do I also need to buy that?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2015
Yes, Mr. Lan 

Vxtruck V8 and Cummins has the same function.

Vxtruck V8 support more vehicles such as Cummins,cat , volvo , toyota Etc
Commins Inline can only support Cummins .

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kamila Firkowska on Jun 28, 2015
May I update the VXTRUCKS V8 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message

Please better do not update it.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Kamila Firkowska on Jun 28, 2015
May I update the VXTRUCKS V8 ?
by Mr.Marino Gonzalez on Jun 21, 2015
my friend John recommend your website to us,said you are very very honest and responsible.
can you quote the price to us to Netherlands?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your all support at our website.

Please can use coupon code " obd2tool " get the discount when place order :)

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Andrey Martins on Jun 19, 2015
what's the difference between this one and nexiq?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 19, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message

they have the same function only appearance difference.
SH27-E the read VXTRUCKS V8 is our unqiue device 

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Michael walbridge on Jun 16, 2015
my fistly shopping on internet from a china supplier, he is very serious and patience,,answers all of my questions , tracked pacakge by himself,tell us how to do . so i left a good feedback
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your good feedback.

We are a seller, we have responsibility help you and every customers.

Any other questions, contact us for free

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.sergey timofeev on Jun 15, 2015
Hello, i am very interested in this device, do you have it in stock ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message

Yes, this device is in stock we can arrange shipment by DHL asap

Nice to do business with you

Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.