Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTruck USB Link 125032 Interface Truck Diagnosis+ Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers Enough Stock

XTruck USB Link 125032 Interface Truck Diagnosis+ Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software with All Installers Enough Stock

Latest price:£148.00
£127.0014% off
  • Item No. SH27-C

XTruck USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, highest quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Henk Klein Teeselink on Feb 3, 2015
quiero saber si funciona con scania y con que tipo buses o tacktos
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
hola
 
buen día
Por favor, hágamelo saber la función que quieres hacer, y qué modelo de su coche
Gracias por su apoyo a obd2shop.co.uk

Yours
by Mr.karl chambers on Nov 12, 2014
az ok és kommunikatív eladó ... köszönöm
by Ms.Benny Tikander on Jul 6, 2014
cummins and VCADS develloper can work on the same pc?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2014
Good day Mr. Benny Tikander,

I am sorry, It can't install in some pc 
 
Any questions,feel free o contact us 

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.leon leemkuil on Jun 25, 2014
Awesome product and I'd HIGHLY recommend for all of your auto needs
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Edmundas Zubavicius on May 5, 2014
does it has all the function like nexiq?
Replied by Elyza on May 5, 2014
Hello dear friend, thansk for your message.

Yes, they are the same function, Xtruck is exactly the same as NEXIQ ,we just change the name and color of the multiplexer

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.chris antoniou on Apr 17, 2014
Buenas noches este interface se puede instalar en una lap top com windows 07

Saludos.....
Replied by Elyza on Apr 17, 2014
Hello Dear  Mr. Chris,
 
Thanks for visit 
It can use the windows 7 
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Elyza
by Mr.Michael Kessissis on Feb 28, 2014
Thank you fast shipment, and excellet customer sevices
Replied by Elyza on Feb 28, 2014
Hello Mr. Michael ,

thanks for your support at our website obd2shop.co.uk, Nice to do business with you.
If you need other request, just tell us free, we will give the best discount for you.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Evgen Pinchuk on Feb 20, 2014
best buy, high quality!
by Mr.mahmoud hikal on Jan 17, 2014
very fast delivery ,Absolutely satisfied with the purchase.
by Mr.peter albada on Jan 10, 2014
All works fine. Speed at altitude. Fast shipping. I recommend to everyone
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Barry Brown on Dec 12, 2013
what's the difference between this one and Nexiq please ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello Mr. Barry,

Xtruck is exactly the same as NEXIQ ,we just change the name and color of the multiplexer 

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Eden on Nov 28, 2013
Hola, gracias po responder, me podria decir con que softwere debiera conectar con mi nexiq en komatsu?????? He visto un video en la inet, que se refiere al conector de 14 pines redondo, dice que sirve para mercedes benz, si es asi, con que softwere podria conectarme????.
Desde Vhile gracias
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2013
Hola,
 
Día agradable!
 
He confirmado con nuestro ingeniero. Si usted quiere hacer la komatsu, puede utilizar el software de Cummins en el nexiq. Con la esperanza de que le ayudará.
 
Saludos cordiales,
Elyza
by Mr.Kim Johansen on Nov 22, 2013
NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software need password?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 24, 2013
Hello Mr. Kim Johansen, thanks for your message at our website obd2shop.co.uk

This item Xtruck USB link do not need password, just use it directly.

If any other questions,contact us free.

Yours sincerely
Elyza
by Mr.Bychkov Igor Vasilievich on Nov 19, 2013
Does the software need to registration or fees before use?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 19, 2013
Hello my dear friend,  thanks for your inquiry.

This Xtruck USB link do not need to register before use, you can use it directly.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Napr Serg on Oct 19, 2013
Hello
1.Nexiq can adjust the speed limit MAN RENAULT, VOLVO, SCANIA, DAF ?
2.Nexiq works with Volvo Bus?
3.Nexiq can calibrate level of the floor (chassis) Volvo FM?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2013
Hello Mr. Napr Serg, thanks for your inquiry.

Recarding to your questions, here is the answers:
1, it can support Volvo and Scania
2, yes, it can work with Volvo Bus
3, it do not have the function of the Calibrate chassis Volvo FM

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza

by Mr.Evgeniy Em on Oct 18, 2013
I received the product within the agreed time, in perfect condition, attentive seller, answered all my questions, I recommend to everyone.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 20, 2013
Hello Mr. Evgeniy Em,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Alexander Mukhanov on Oct 16, 2013
Very good seller! Quickly, qualitatively! I recommend all!!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 16, 2013
Hello Mr. Alexander Mukhanov,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Nikolay Mihalkov on Oct 14, 2013
everything is great! This is the best!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 14, 2013
Hello Mr. Nikolay Mihalkov,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Martin Montague on Oct 11, 2013
Received with Thanks Excellent
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Martin Montague,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Korneev Sergey on Sep 27, 2013
saber preço em real brazilian para poder comprar nexiq 125032 com cabo usb volvo truck
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Korneev,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.