My Shopping Cart
sd connect vvdi2 ktag Lonsdor K518ISE vvdi prog TECH2 launch x431 v 8inch skp1000 Kess V2 5.017 VVDI MB BGA Tool OBDSTAR X300M nt510
Home
Home - Best Price Tech2 For GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner(For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package Carton Box Reviews
« Go Back

Best Price Tech2 For GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner(For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package Carton Box Reviews

Related Product    
Best Price Tech2 For GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner(For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package Carton Box

Best Price Tech2 For GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner(For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package Carton Box

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner Best Price
1.Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
2.Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs
3.Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software without keygen.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services
Item No. SP23-1
Buy It Now:£225.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8980    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Gottfried Kiniger , Nov 22, 2017
Very easy too use, cheap ,and the shipping was ok
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 23, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with the product.
Very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Steve Rush , Nov 20, 2017
Thank you for the best products. It is the seller who wants to purchase.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 20, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Cornelius , Nov 15, 2017
Best Tech2 I ever Use ! Seller professional,if you want to UK Vauxhall must choose OPEL Card
   by Mr.Broadhurst , Nov 9, 2017
Great seller item just as described. Quick delivery to Germany!
   by Mr.Nikolaevich , Jun 6, 2017
Good seller. great scan tool amazed of what it can do so!!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 7, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.david berteau , Apr 15, 2016
everything smooth! and the tech2 scanner works fine!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 15, 2016

Thanks for your support dear friend!

You are the best buyer !
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk

   by Mr.Ozair Valiulla , Mar 31, 2016
easy traction fast delivery on this website! shipping via DHL is so fast if you buy!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Auto Retailer , Jan 29, 2016
a good business relationship with this company,elyza always shipped package straight away and got it in less than a week! communication is very good and nice very happy.
buy from here, your right choice!
   by Mr.JefXu , Jan 24, 2016
llegó el producto en perfectas condiciones, si es igual al que se ofrece, funciona perfectamente, vendedor muy recomendable, muchas gracias
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 25, 2016
Hola querido amigo,
Gracias por su apoyo en nuestro sitio web
Muy agradable hacer negocios con usted
 
Una calurosa bienvenida de nuevo!
 
Con aprecio
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.JefXu , Jan 24, 2016
llegó el producto en perfectas condiciones, si es igual al que se ofrece, funciona perfectamente, vendedor muy recomendable, muchas gracias
   by Mr.savas turkoglu , Jan 20, 2016
hello, if i bought this gm tech2, can you send me one pcs eml327 item sc104 in your website ?
please, thank you very much !
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 20, 2016
Hello Mr. Savas Turkoglu,  thanks for your support at our website

Yes, it is okay and no prloblem send the ELM327 scanner as gift for you.

Very nice do business with you :)

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.philippe xavier , Jan 7, 2016
Great product with good condition arrival! seller send us the gift tis2000, thank you
   by Mr.philippe xavier , Jan 7, 2016
Great product with good condition arrival! seller send us the gift tis2000, thank you
   by Mr.nikolaos terpos , Jan 5, 2016
hi elyza, happy new year, thank the gift you send to us! would buy more products from here !
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 6, 2016
Happy new year Dear M. Nikolaos Terpos, Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you,
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Pothin Vincent , Dec 24, 2015
Very nice and useful. Highly recommended. Will buy it again. Thank the gift and Ecard from Elyza
merry christmas
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 24, 2015
Merrry Christmas and Happy New Year !

Thank you dear Mr. Pothin Vincent

   by Mr.Michael Alvarez , Dec 23, 2015
Perfect ,gm tech2 like describe , seller send the tis2000 as gift, recommend the seller!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 23, 2015
Good morning Mr. Michael Alvarez,
Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!
 
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !
much joy to you in the upcoming year!
 
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Marcin Grzesik , Dec 17, 2015
tested on my 2008 GM and SAAB , works in all
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 17, 2015
Good day dear Mr. Marcin

Thanks for your support at our website , Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !

obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Martins Pilmanis , Dec 11, 2015
good and thanks
   by Mr.Tom Mays , Dec 10, 2015
as a regular customer Elyza and Alice always give us the best service . We would like to do long term business with them!
   by Mr.Ina Tomala , Dec 8, 2015
The seller is absolutely first class! 100% Satisfaction is offered by this seller. Very professional. If it was possible, I'd give him 10 stars. The shipping is fast. As for the item, well it does what it supposed to and is good for the price. You do however need to buy additional TIS and dongle for programming. I really recommend this seller. Thanks alot Sam! Keep up the good work.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 9, 2015
Good morning dear Mr. Ina Tomala

Sincerely thanks for your kindly and good feedback,
Very nice do business with you 
if anything needed or wanna, just tell us , we would give the best price to you :)

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934