Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 10%
(Ship from UK) Mini type Smart Zed-Bull Zedbull key transponder (no tokens limitation)

(Ship from UK) Mini type Smart Zed-Bull Zedbull key transponder (no tokens limitation)

Latest price:£28.00
£25.0011% off
  • Item No. SK99
  • Free Shipping

Mini type Smart Zed-Bull is a transponder cloning device which contains all of Zed-Qx's features and also has more additional features, it supports 8C and 8E chips distinguish function.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Walter Lute on Apr 12, 2016
thanks for the product and good service,it works perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 12, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Michail Khanin on Apr 6, 2016
Товар получил, дошёл быстро, около двух недель, качество пайки отличное, установились без проблем, всё работает. продавец вообще молодец, общительный, на все вопросы отвечал быстро. Рекомендую
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2016
Добрый день дорогой друг,
Спасибо за вашу хорошую обратную связь для us.Your поощрения и утверждения даст нам больше уверенности, чтобы сделать лучше.
Мы хотели бы дать больше скидка для наших последующих заказов.
Наш сайт имеет лучшие устройства с лучшей цене.
Мы искренне надеемся сделать больше бизнеса в будущем.
Warlmly добро пожаловать еще раз!
Добрые пожелания:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.david goulichvili on Jul 29, 2015
Test very good, the seller explained very accurate, very good quality, very satisfied with online shopping
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Valeriya Titova on Jul 6, 2015
very trustworthy company i can highly recommend them
Replied by Elyza on Jul 6, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vitali Tcherniakoff on May 13, 2015
ótimo vendedor ..faremos mais negócios..
by Mr.Klishin Pavel on May 11, 2015
Thanks, the order arrived quickly. The product quality good
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2015
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.MacDonald on Apr 22, 2015
all fine, will use it with cracked EFFi v2.7.2 for key programming like Tango
by Mr.melanie lister on Feb 3, 2015
hank you,all have got without problems
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you,
Welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mike Leaney on Jan 21, 2015
good product tank you
Replied by Elyza on Jan 21, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,
 
Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Ms.debbie twist on Jan 3, 2015
Got software now to read English only on windows xp laptop and not on windows 7 - my device will not respond even though it is connected. Program states device is not recognized.

Is there a connector that will connect Zed Bull to OBD2 ?

Can i purchase a lead to attach to OBD2?
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jan 4, 2015
Hello MS. Debbie Twist, thanks for the update information.

Just better use the software on XP system, it is easy for installation.

Could you please send us a picture about " not responding " when connecting ?
Just send to our official email : sales@obd2toool.co.uk 

Let's check for you and help you solve it .

Best regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jan 4, 2015
Hello MS. Debbie Twist, thanks for the update information.

Just better use the software on XP system, it is easy for installation.

Could you please send us a picture about " not responding " when connecting ?
Just send to our official email : sales@obd2toool.co.uk 

Let's check for you and help you solve it .

Best regards
Elyza
by Ms.debbie twist on Dec 30, 2014
works - but dont work with peugoet 206 (id46 transponder) it identifys chip but does not copy... software is not english either and can not be adjusted.

BASICLY WASTE OF MY MONEY - NOT HAPPY
Replied by Elyza on Dec 30, 2014
Hello Mr. Ms. Debbie Twist,  thanks for your suport at our website.

Item SK99 mini zed bull software is English , which software version you received?
It can working , but can not working for all of the types, this need attention.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Pietro Giuliano on Nov 12, 2014
Friendly Service, Item As Described. Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.giuseppe caro on Oct 29, 2014
Good arrived with thanks.. have not try the item yet.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Good day dear friend,

thanks for your support at our website, just test it you will find it is best and perfect !
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service


by Mr.Jeppe Lyberg on Oct 20, 2014
Very honest seller, I suggest. Acquire his goods for the second time. Fast delivery, great product !!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Good day,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Thomas Whelan on Oct 8, 2014
Good product and good price + fast shipping ! Thank you Elyza !
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
by Mr.Kally Dhadwal on Jun 15, 2014
Both of Zed-Bull's had some issue after a short time of usage, but Elyza Qu gave me some refund for this issue. If there will be some problem with product they take care and want to solve the problem best they can. I can say i'm satisfied finally and Elyza Qu is a honest seller.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Sam Jackson on May 8, 2014
hi, can you add my order to my account ? i can check it ,THX
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Good day Mr. Sam Jackson , Thanks for your message.
Yes, have already added, please check and refresh it 

Any other questions, contact us for free.
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Ryan Odonnell on May 5, 2014
do you have it in stock,i want to make order now
Replied by Elyza on May 5, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your information,

Yes we have it in stock, you can directly make order on our website.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other

Elyza
by Mr.nelson oliveira on Apr 30, 2014
can ship by normal post to portuguese ? to help the tax
Replied by Elyza on Apr 30, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

We would shipped the package by Yanwen express to you , which would easy for clarance and would not cost tax.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Niels Onderwater on Apr 4, 2014
I bought it before ,and now tokes used up ,how can I get more tokens please
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,
 
Please kindly provide me the SN of your zedbull to update for you ,then I can work again and no token limitation anymore .
 
Best regards & thanks
Elyza
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.