Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
Carprog V10.93 Carprog Full Newest Version

Carprog V10.93 Carprog Full Newest Version

£68.00
  • Item No. SE53
  • Free Shipping

V10.93 CARPROG FULL with all Software's activated and all 21 items Adapters, was designed for car radios, odometers, dashboards, immobilizers repair, including advanced functions like EEPROM and microcontroller programmer, key transponder programmer.
Warranty: One Year

Write a review

by Sergey Fartukh on Feb 22, 2017
Item sent from CHINA, NOT UK ! Good quality.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 22, 2017
Thanks for your support dear Sergey Gartukh, glad to hear package reached to you smiley

The Carprog V9.31 software download link has been sent to you,please checking

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.omar dounar on Jun 15, 2016
did ship from uk
honest seller
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dani Soifer on Apr 1, 2016
التسليم الفوري للغاية ... وظائف أداة طيب ..
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2016
يوم جيد صديقي العزيز،
وشكرا لملاحظاتك جيدة لus.Your التشجيع وتأكيد تعطينا مزيدا من الثقة لنفعل ما هو أفضل.
نود أن تعطي المزيد من خصم لأوامر لدينا المقبلة.
موقع لدينا أفضل الأجهزة مع أفضل الأسعار.
ونحن نأمل مخلصين القيام بمزيد من الاعمال في المستقبل.
Warlmly نرحب مرة أخرى!
بالنسبة يرجى:
 
by Mr.Per Holmberg on Dec 18, 2015
hello, i live in netherlands, can this be shipped from your uk local warehouse, i noticed it can only ship uk addrss, my address okay ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 18, 2015
Good morning dear Mr. Per Holmberg, your message has been reached to us.

For limitation , now our UK warehouse devices can only ship to UK address customers.
If you can paid the freight ship from UK to Neterlands, we can also arrange shipment for you :)

Very nice do business with you.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jerfersson chagas on Oct 19, 2015
Carprog 7.28 can do mileage change function?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 19, 2015
Good morning Mr. Jefersson Chagas, thanks for your kindly information.

Sincerely worry , carprog can not support MIleage correction Function.
We recommend you bought  Digiprog 3 ( SM47 ) or Digimaster3 ( SP78 ) in our website.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Ian Smith on Mar 10, 2015
Also, does it Deleting dpf of cars and deleting egr.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 12, 2015
Good morning dear Mr. Lan, how are you ?

We have help you confirmed with the warehouse but can not find it can supported those functions :(

Sincerely sorry for this 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Mar 10, 2015
Will this system program remote controls for ford transit vans if so what years thanks
by Mr.kai-uwe on Feb 21, 2015
there are other shipping options.
which are cheaper?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 21, 2015
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your message.

This carprog is not including shipping and shipped  by DHL(1-3) days arrival to Germany

If you wanna , we can made the price by shipping Neterlands Post( 5-9) working days arrival to you.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Patrik Frisk on Feb 3, 2015
good seller,thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you,
Welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.bruno coelho on Nov 30, 2014
Hello, could you please tell me if this carprog blocks after some uses or it's unlocked? Best regards

Replied by Elyza on Nov 30, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

The software is activated, just do not worry about it :)

Nice to do business with you
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.bruno coelho on Nov 30, 2014
Hello, could you please tell me if this carprog blocked after some uses or is unlocked? Best regards
by Mr.ansell thomas on Jul 30, 2014
fast delivery , package received in good condition
Replied by Elyza on Jul 31, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Nick Jones on Jul 3, 2014
buongiorno,funziona odometer correction for fiat grande punto?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Dear friend, Thanks for visit 
 
This tool we don't suggest you buy for the odometer correction .
 
You can see our website digprog 3 and digimaster tool for odomoter correction 
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Peter Jolhage on Jun 24, 2014
Is your carprog full packed with A1 cable?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Hello Mr. Peter, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, our Carprog full is packed with A1 cable (Item No. SE53-A1) 

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Mattias Andersson on Jun 20, 2014
excellent fast delivery ... ordered Thursday and was delivered on Friday .. product was whole and accordingly description ... Seller is highly recommended by me ...
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Mike Clark on Jun 15, 2014
Excellent CarProg quality!! thanks for all.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Peter Arch on Jun 12, 2014
Can CarProg full read 24Cxx series and 93xx series EEPROM?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
Hello Mr. Peter Arch , thanks for your message.

Yes, it can support the function , pls do not worry.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Lee Tattersall on Apr 30, 2014
good and fast , Elyza always the best seller
Replied by Elyza on Apr 30, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Rui on Apr 25, 2014
Bom dia
gostaria de saber se a unidade tem algum contador para bloquear ao fim de algumas utilizações!!!
Obrigado
by Mr.Mikhail on Sep 12, 2013
boa tarde este carprog acompanha todos os conctores estou enteresado?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2013
Hello Mr. Mikhail
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it contains all connectors and cables in ackage as pictures showed on our website.
Best wishes
Elyza
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.