Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Original VPECKER E1 V10.1 Easydiag Wireless OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool WIN10 Newly Add DPF/Oil Reset  Life-Time Warranty

(Ship from UK) Original VPECKER E1 V10.1 Easydiag Wireless OBDII Full Diagnostic Tool WIN10 Newly Add DPF/Oil Reset Life-Time Warranty

Latest price:£116.00
£119.00
  • Item No. SP247
  • Free Shipping

Support total 89 brand vehicle from European, Aisan, American, contain lots of Chinese vehicle brand
Support 25 Multi-language, can be used for customer from different country
One OBDII Adapter, software is completely free downloading, support online update.
VPECKER aimed at provide best service for customer and we are keep improving!

Write a review

by Mr.yahya on Jun 12, 2017
Transaction parfaite et très rapide,merci beaucoup, je recommande++++
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Abdulraman Ahmed on May 15, 2017
(Xtuner promotion)XTUNER E3 V8.3wireless WIDOWS10 OBDII Full Daiagnose With Special Function Tow Years Warranty UK Shipping





































Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2017
Hello dear Mr. Abdulraman Ahmed , we are pleased to receive your message

Yes, this Xtuner E3 is UK Shipping with promotion price 100.99 GBP :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Dave on May 12, 2017
Thank U much!!! 100% satisfaction on item !
by Mr.enzo on May 4, 2017
envío en tiempo, buena mercancia, vendedor cumplido gracias
by Mr.Wendell on May 2, 2017
item works great. fast shipping ..thank you
Replied by Elyza on May 4, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vicente on Apr 25, 2017
Thank you for the good deal on the vepecker
Replied by Elyza on Apr 26, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vicente on Apr 25, 2017
Thank you for the good deal on the vepecker
Replied by Elyza on Apr 26, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.watson on Apr 11, 2017
helo,iwont to buy vpecker easydiag with the pad too,how much with the pad
Replied by Elyza on Apr 11, 2017
Hi dear Watson, thanks for your support

Vpecker is 99GBP free shipping , please can make order on our website :)

Very nice do business with you

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Raymond on Jan 27, 2017
Does any of your units cover SsangYong Korando 2014 if so what functions? I'm looking for special functions. ie body control modules & abs bleeding
by Mr.Vladimir Volkov on Dec 14, 2016
everything is ok,i receive my stuff,thanks
Replied by Elyza on Dec 14, 2016
Good day dear friend
Thanks for your support at our webiste
Very nice do business with you
warmly welcome again!
Best regards
Elyza

by Mr.Ekrem on Dec 12, 2016
Buen producto, cumple con la función indicada
by Mr.massimo on Nov 27, 2016
non riesco ad accedere per istallarlo come possiamo fare vi collegate in remoto
Replied by Elyza on Nov 27, 2016
Ciao caro amico
Si prega di seguito il video per installare il software Vpecker, ha i passaggi dettagliati aiutano come installare
I migliori saluti
Elyza
by Mr.Manuel Baschetti on Nov 23, 2016
The order came quickly, good service and the seller quickly responded to questions. Everything is super. I recommend buying from this seller to everyone. Thank you :)
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.guillaume michaud on Nov 1, 2016
Fast very fast shipping Perfect and brand new like description.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 2, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.david vinhas on Nov 1, 2016
after payment,the processing fast for shipment. the goods received in a good condition. Thanx
Replied by Elyza on Nov 2, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.ushee jason on Oct 21, 2016
Hi , this Vpecker comes with WIFI or bluetooth?can it supported new 2016 cars?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2016
Hi dear friend, thanks for your support at our webiste

This vepcker is with WIFI , it updated to Latest V8.5 , some vehicles can support 2016, please can checking the list on official webiste

Have a nice weekend!

Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Hiroshi Arima on Oct 17, 2016
Updated to V8.4 successfully , you are great , thanks for your help !
by Mr.Volkova Marina S on Oct 17, 2016
Cool, successfully tested on my BMW X5 2006 Diesel! recommend to you all !
by Mr.Mamede on Oct 17, 2016
Hello, can vpecker easydiag support all VW AUDI SEAT SKODA immobilizer code ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 17, 2016
Good day dear friend

The Vpecker can not support all VW AUDI SEAT SKODA immobilizer code this moment
Our factory engineers are developing 
When the function released, we would notice and email you at once!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.antonio lara on Oct 10, 2016
Hi , May I use it on my new WIN10 OS system?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 10, 2016
Good morning dear friend

Yes, please can use on WIN10, it can support

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.