Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) XTOOL X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Update Free 2 Years

(Ship from UK) XTOOL X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Update Free 2 Years

Latest price:£356.90
£332.007% off
  • Item No. SK182
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X-100 PAD is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis. It provides super-fast solution and it can work as generic workshop level diagnostic equipment.

Write a review

by Mr.Andrey on Aug 9, 2016
Hi does the X100 Pad need Activation?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 10, 2016
Hi dear friend

It do not need activation, just use directly!

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Couwenberg on May 19, 2016
fast shipping and it works,seller is patience
by Mr.mario lodato on May 15, 2016
rĂ¡pido y en excelentes condiciones
by Mr.Nicklas Keijser on May 12, 2016
Good product, everything OK
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016

Hi dear friend,

Very glad to hear this tool working well, it's really a good news!

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk

by Mr.Igor Balazyuk on May 9, 2016
fast, accurate for good seller thank you
Replied #1. by Elyza on May 9, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do businss with with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Replied #2. by Elyza on May 9, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do businss with with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.davies on Apr 25, 2016
how much would future updates cost and how would i pay for them through bank or paypal
Replied by Elyza on Apr 25, 2016
Hi dear Davies,  your message has been reached to us.

The X100 pad is 2 year free update, after 2 years you can go to xtool official website to check how much cost the update.

About the payment :
Payment via Paypal, please can place order on our website to have an order number and paid it directly
You can also paid directly to our paypal account :   zsltechpay@gmail.com

If you wanna paid via bank transfer , just can transfer money to our bank, here is our bank information:
Name of Corporation: Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited 
Account:168-308187-838 
Bank name:HSBC HongKong 
Swift Code:HSBCHKHH 
BANK number:004                                  
Bank Address:BASEMENT L/G & U/G 673 NATHAN ROAD,MONG KOK,KOWLOON,HONGKONG

Very nice do business with you, if any other questions, please contact us for free :)

Kindly regards
Elyza

by Mr.sopheap keam on Apr 5, 2016
hello, can x100 pad do ecu for toyota Smart Key reset function?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 5, 2016
Good morning dear friend,

In which ECU you mean ? the Engine ECU or the vehicle ECU or the immo  ecu or the Smart key ECU ?

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.chanho park on Mar 15, 2016
very good seller - good tool, but i thought next time need buy digimaster3
Replied by Elyza on Mar 16, 2016
Okay and no problem dear friend !

by Mr.Akmal Mirzaliev on Nov 9, 2015
good morning Elyza, the X100 pad can update ?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2015
Good morning Mr. Akmal Mirzaliev, your information has been reahced to us.

Yes, X-100 Pad can update, and it's very easy.
X-100 PAD updates directly via the Internet using WiFi or wired 
connection. To access the update application open the X-100 PAD 
application and click UPDATE

Hope it would help you

Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.