My Shopping Cart
sd connect vvdi2 ktag Lonsdor K518ISE vvdi prog TECH2 launch x431 v 8inch skp1000 Kess V2 5.017 VVDI MB BGA Tool OBDSTAR X300M nt510
Home
Home - Best Quality CAN Clip V172 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages Reviews
« Go Back

Best Quality CAN Clip V172 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages Reviews

Related Product    
Best Quality CAN Clip V172 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

Best Quality CAN Clip V172 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages

CAN Clip V172 for Renault Diagnostic Interface
1. See all the information related to the vehicle
2. diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
3.Support Multi-Languags
Item No. SP19-A
Buy It Now:£151.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0646    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by pius ortoho , Mar 12, 2016
perfect, safe, original and fast.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 14, 2016
Dear Pius Ortoho:)

How are you ? sincerely thanks for your best and kindness feedback :)

Very nice do business with you, warlmy welcome again!

Kindly ergards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Ian Smith , Apr 2, 2015
Can it re=program 2003 automatic gearbox?

When you have more stock?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 2, 2015
Hi Mr. Lan , we are now off working at home

We need check for you tomorrow .

SP19-A is do not have stock at this moment, we have stock SP19-B much stock 

Wish you a nice and happy day

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.ioana bogdan , Feb 3, 2015
the best can clip, bought for 5 months, all great
Reply #1 by Elyza  Feb 3, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you,
Welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.patrick murray , Jan 28, 2015
c'est un machine tres bon,merci
   by Mr.Arek Andrzejczak , Jan 28, 2015
Nice tool, I love it
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 28, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend

Nice to do business with you.
Welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk


   by Mr.Mostafa Dardeer , Jan 23, 2014
Please tell me what is the difference between this item and Item No. SP19-B
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 23, 2014
Hello my dear friend, 
Thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk 

item SP19-A and SP19-B has the same function, the only difference is they comes from 2 different facotries.

Thanks 
Elyza
   by Mr.tony rasenius , Aug 1, 2013
Great seller communication. Super fast shipping. Highly recommended!!
   by Mr.sanela krijestorac , Jun 20, 2013
Hi can this product programme new or add a key
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 21, 2013
Hello Mr.Sanela Krijestorac

Thanks for your message

This tool is mianly for diagnostic function ,if you need a key programmer ,suggest you refer to T300 ,SBB ,CN900 ,ND900 etc ,thank you !

Best wishes,
Elyza

What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934