Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) Best Quality CAN Clip V183 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages Work on WIN7/8/10

(Ship from UK) Best Quality CAN Clip V183 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Languages Work on WIN7/8/10

Latest price:£154.00
£130.0016% off
  • Item No. SP19-A
  • Free Shipping

CAN Clip V183 for Renault Diagnostic Interface
1. See all the information related to the vehicle
2. diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
3. Support Multi-Languages

Write a review

by Filipe Sousa on Oct 27, 2018
Olá Elyza
A encomenda chegou em perfeitas condições. Recomendo a Obd2shop para Portugal. E quando há algum problema a Elyza resolve com muita competencia, podem confiar.
Fernando Filipe
by pius ortoho on Mar 12, 2016
perfect, safe, original and fast.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 14, 2016
Dear Pius Ortoho:)

How are you ? sincerely thanks for your best and kindness feedback :)

Very nice do business with you, warlmy welcome again!

Kindly ergards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Apr 2, 2015
Can it re=program 2003 automatic gearbox?

When you have more stock?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2015
Hi Mr. Lan , we are now off working at home

We need check for you tomorrow .

SP19-A is do not have stock at this moment, we have stock SP19-B much stock 

Wish you a nice and happy day

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.ioana bogdan on Feb 3, 2015
the best can clip, bought for 5 months, all great
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you,
Welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.patrick murray on Jan 28, 2015
c'est un machine tres bon,merci
by Mr.Arek Andrzejczak on Jan 28, 2015
Nice tool, I love it
Replied by Elyza on Jan 28, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend

Nice to do business with you.
Welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk


by Mr.Mostafa Dardeer on Jan 23, 2014
Please tell me what is the difference between this item and Item No. SP19-B
Replied by Elyza on Jan 23, 2014
Hello my dear friend, 
Thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk 

item SP19-A and SP19-B has the same function, the only difference is they comes from 2 different facotries.

Thanks 
Elyza
by Mr.tony rasenius on Aug 1, 2013
Great seller communication. Super fast shipping. Highly recommended!!
by Mr.sanela krijestorac on Jun 20, 2013
Hi can this product programme new or add a key
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2013
Hello Mr.Sanela Krijestorac

Thanks for your message

This tool is mianly for diagnostic function ,if you need a key programmer ,suggest you refer to T300 ,SBB ,CN900 ,ND900 etc ,thank you !

Best wishes,
Elyza

Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.