Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens Get CAS4+ Software For Free

Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens Get CAS4+ Software For Free

Latest price:£866.00
£750.0013% off
  • Item No. SP78-B
  • Free Shipping

Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 Odometer Correction Tool with 980 Tokens. It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.

Write a review

by Mr.emanuele on Sep 16, 2014
what is the difference between the two digimaster III
Replied by Elyza on Sep 16, 2014
Hello Mr. Emanuele, thanks for visiting our website .

Both of these 2 digimaster 3 are original version , there difference is :

SP78 digimaster 3 is no tokens limited and with 200 tokens for free
SP78-B this is including 980 tokens, after use up , need to buy the tokens .

Hope it can help you, nice to to business with you
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.christopher wood on Aug 22, 2013
Hello, I need to activation it . pls help me with the ID and password.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 26, 2013
Good day Mr. Christopher
Thanks for your message about the activation.
Pls tell us the serial number of the digimaster3, so that we can check and calculate the ID and password.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Michael Eisermann on Aug 9, 2013
Best company. Sincerity in dealing
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2013
Hello Mr.Michael Eisemann
Thanks for your support of our website.
We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with it.
Any other interesting items, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.ivan impalea on Aug 7, 2013
all good!!! excellent seller
by Mr.marie-delphine thibaut on Aug 1, 2013
Excellent ++++ Very fast shipping, Delivery in 3 days ! You are the best !
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.