Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Update Free All Life Time

(Ship from UK) Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader Update Free All Life Time

£51.00
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT301 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader support multi-languages and free update all lifetime, it helps entry-level pro and savvy DIYer quickly and efficiently troubleshoot OBD2/EOBD problems on today’s vehicles.
We are Authorized Foxwell Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Foxwell Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.FigaroTechServices on Oct 12, 2018
Hello, can Foxwell NT301 support volkswagen jetta 2007 sedan ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2018
Good morning

Engineers checked NT301 can support, just use with no worry

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jack Oosthuizen on Jul 4, 2017
Item arrived. Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jul 4, 2017
Good day dear friend, Thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.mariyam ahmed on Jun 28, 2017
Excellent seller, fast shipping, and would definitely buy from again. Thanks!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 29, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Arivaldo Queiroz on Mar 27, 2016
utto perfetto. very good
Replied by Elyza on Mar 28, 2016
Good morning dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website.
 
Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.