Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream ( MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool Free Update All Lifetime

(Ship from UK) Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Full System with Data Stream ( MD701,MD702,MD703 and MD704) Diagnostic Tool Free Update All Lifetime

£180.00
  • Item No. HKSC124-D
  • Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 full system with data stream, it support online update and one year warranty.
MD802 is multi-function scan tool developed by Autel company.
It is designed for technicians to troubleshoot all the systems for most of major vehicles on the road today.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.

Write a review

by Mr.adriano parisi on Jun 21, 2016
Purchased item received in record time. Tried it on a few cars worked fine with the exception of 2003 Acura TL it cannot find the info therefore I cannot do a full scan on the vehicle.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2016
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very glad do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.ben sandlin on Apr 11, 2016
fast shipping autel original product !! Excellent !!!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 12, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alain Desrochers on Apr 4, 2016
hello, i wanna order one pcs MD802, if ship to USA, you will ship from China?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2016
Hello dear Alain Desrochers, thanks for your support at our website

Package ship to USA, we can ship the package from our USA warehouse directly
package will reached to you within 2-5 working days

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Markus Valiviita on Dec 23, 2015
original autel, ship from uk warehouse, no tax as described
Replied by Elyza on Dec 23, 2015
Hello Mr.Markus Valiviita,
 
Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!
 
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !
much joy to you in the upcoming year!
 
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alex Alex on Dec 18, 2015
Good original product and serious fast delivery, 5 days from ordering till receiving the product. I was kept well informed about the statusby the seller.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 18, 2015
Merry Christmas and Happy new Year !

Thanks for your good feedback dear Mr.Alex

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nikolay Lugovoy on Nov 8, 2015
this autel m8802 also free shipping to Africa?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2015
Good day Mr. Nikolay, 

Yes, it is free shipping all over the world , so does Arica :-)

Very nice do business with you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.eduard iskandarov on Oct 30, 2015
hello, may i use this autel md802 directly or need I buy the transverter ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 30, 2015
Good morning Mr. Eduard , thanks for your information.

Please can use the MD802 directly connect the vehicle for testing, do not need to buy any other devices :)

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Jacek Baraniak on Jul 15, 2015
this is an original autel md802. i have installed. very fast shipping , do not paid tax! than you very much. highly recommended
Replied by Elyza on Jul 15, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, 
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. 
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome !
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Albert Zaynullin on Jun 5, 2015
Package really comes from UK!! Fast delivery Without Tax, hoho!
by Mr.Aghasi on Jun 3, 2015
The device MD802 All system is good. There was little delay with shipment but the seller was so kind to make small present as an apology. So I'm happy with the seller
Replied by Elyza on Jun 3, 2015
Dear friend, sincerely thanks for your support at our website and your kindly understanding.

Any other requirement, please contact us for free

Kindly reards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.ekchian bruno on Jun 3, 2015
May I bought the SIM Card of the MD802 in my own country ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 3, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, you can buy this SIM card in your place , when you use it you can install the driver firstly , then instal the software.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Maksim Kashnikov on Jun 3, 2015
A very good quality of AUTEL MD802,fast shipping with no tax to my home.thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jun 3, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend, nice to do business with you.

Any requestions, just contact us for free

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alex Chulak on May 22, 2015
just see you can ship from UK warehouse, I bought it last year on july, if wanna buy one more pcs, can you ship from UK warehouse ? what's the price you give us ?
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2015
Hi Mr. Alex, long time no see, how are you ?

1) we can ship to you from our UK warehouse directly :)
2) we are now in promotion, place order, just use coupon code " 2015 " get 6% discount

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vetrov Farid on May 22, 2015
can this MD802 all system do BMW ?
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2015
yes it can support my dear friend

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.eamon linden on May 22, 2015
what's the difference between this MD802 and MD701?
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2015
Good moring dear friend, 

This MD802 is all system including MD701+MD702+MD703+MD704 all models
MD701 only support for Japan vehicle models

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Johann Schanz on May 22, 2015
this is Johann from Poland if i wanna buy this device,you ship from UK ?
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2015
Goody day dear friend,

Ship to Poland we'd like to ship to you from our Hongkong ,China warehouse.

It is for UK local address shipment

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.steven hess on May 22, 2015
Original version, fast shipping from UK , no tax !! i am very happy for this !The highest quality of customer service I have ever met. I strongly recommend.Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2015
thanks for your support at our website,nice to do business with you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gary Ignal on May 20, 2015
so much thanks for your kindess , pacakge received , do not paid the tax , very fast, thank you again
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2015
thanks for your support at our website , glad to hear you have received the pacakge 

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Grzegorz Bak on May 20, 2015
bonjour je voudrais savoir si cet outil de diagnostic MD802 est compatible avec la corsa B16v essence année 1999 .
ps: sur la corsa b la prise est de 16 broches .
salutation.
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2015
Salut Cher ami,
 
Heureux de recevoir votre demande.
 
Si votre voiture se adapte protocole obd2 standard, alors oui, vous pouvez essayer le MaxiDiag Elite MD802 Tout système DS + modèle pour elle.
 
D'autres questions, se il vous plaît se sentent libre pour nous contacter.
 
Cordialement

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.antony davidson on Dec 26, 2014
Disk whole. I will check in work.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.