Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Latest VCADS Pro 2.40 for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool

(Ship from UK) Latest VCADS Pro 2.40 for Volvo Truck Diagnostic Tool

£154.00
  • Item No. SH10-B
  • Free Shipping

It's an excellent software tool to assist customers and bodybuilders in performing their own diagnostic work on Volvo engines.
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian, Hungarian, Dutch, Danish, Chinese, Norwegian, Polish, Turkish, Czech, Swedish, Japanese, Thai
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Mike Brunenmeister on Jan 12, 2018
wonderful!
by Judith Baxter on Sep 22, 2016
Hi, I only need the two round pin truck sales, and NOT the rest> how much? can you send me the,?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 22, 2016
Good morning dear lan

Could you help send picture about the cable to our email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk
Let's help you check with warehouse :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Alexander Lazeev on Apr 10, 2016
fine, ok, all works well
Replied by Elyza on Apr 11, 2016
good morning dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.dave volk on Apr 1, 2016
hi, i received these items and everything was very good. thank you
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alistair Satchell on Oct 23, 2015
easy installation, works well
THX
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.MARIUS ANINOIU on Aug 31, 2015
i can't install the version 2.40....is give me an error while installing
Replied by Elyza on Aug 31, 2015
Hello Mr. Marius Aninoiu ,your information has been reached to us

Please do not worry we would try our best help you.

Could you please help send us the error picture to our offial email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk
Let's checking what's the problem it is .

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Maksim Plotnikov on Jul 6, 2015
vcads pacakge received,very well packed, fast processing time, serious seller communication, highly recommended
Replied by Elyza on Jul 6, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nikoleta Nikolova on May 13, 2015
it is an honor to had bump into your website...just recieve the items today...fast shipping items are well packed...im very please and happy...items all work....would definitely buy from you in the future thank you a million...you dont know how happy i am!!!
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend.

Nice to do business with you, 
If any requestion , please feel free contact us

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Serguei Handberg on May 11, 2015
Responsible, quickly and efficiently implemented. Recommendation.
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2015
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Ian sMITH on May 4, 2015
I need to find what software we need to delete egr and DPF on volvo trucks does this do it?
Replied by Elyza on May 4, 2015
Hi Mr. Lan 

Do you mean the software and device which can support the Volvo Trucks ?

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Lawrence on Apr 22, 2015
hello, my best friend, the package has arrived thanks once again thanks
Replied by Elyza on Apr 23, 2015
Thanks for your support at our webstie dear friend

Nice to do business with you

Any other requrements, contact us for free

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Mar 20, 2015
The cables dont fit my buses, models B12m and b12b

What cable do I need?

88890026 OBD Cable Diagnostic for Volvo vcads interface????
Replied by Elyza on Mar 20, 2015
Hello dear Mr.Lan  Smith , A new weekend coming.

Yes, dear Mr. lan Smith
If your car is OBD2, you need choose the one SH56(88890026 OBD Cable Diagnostic for Volvo vcads interface) in our webiste

Wish you a nice weekend
Best regards
Elyza


by Mr.Ian Smith on Mar 19, 2015
Does it need a USB cable??
Replied by Elyza on Mar 19, 2015
Hi Mr. Lan , good morningL:)

This one do not need a USB cable and very easy for using and instalation 

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Alexandru on Mar 16, 2015
hi there,can you tell me if this program come with premium tech tool and if you ship in romania with dhl,thank you.
And please make me the final price with transport included,have a nice day!
Replied #1. by Elyza on Mar 16, 2015
Hello dear mr,Alexandru , how are you ? thanks for your message

Do you mean if this device with techniquel service ? this device is very easy operation, it will has installation video help you how to operation

We can ship the package to you via DHL to Romania , please you can use coupon code "march " get 5% discount

Nice to do business with you
Best regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Mar 16, 2015
Hello dear mr,Alexandru , how are you ? thanks for your message

Do you mean if this device with techniquel service ? this device is very easy operation, it will has installation video help you how to operation

We can ship the package to you via DHL to Romania , please you can use coupon code "march " get 5% discount

Nice to do business with you
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Alexandru on Mar 16, 2015
hi there,can you tell me if this program come with premium tech tool and if you ship in romania with dhl,thank you.
And please make me the final price with transport included,have a nice day!
by Mr.Alexandru on Mar 16, 2015
hi there,can you tell me if this program come with premium tech tool and if you ship in romania with dhl,thank you.
And please make me the final price with transport included,have a nice day!
by Mr.ian smith on Feb 10, 2015
hi will this programme parameters in body builders module 17030-3 patameter p1bvh. pib4k. p1b4q indicators. can you check thanks
if not what tool will?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 10, 2015
Hello my dear Mr. Ian Smith , thanks for your inquiry at our website.

This item software do not have this function.
But this item plus one programmer device( item SS120 ) in our website can support.

One of our customer use it successfully do , other customer do not feedback for us about this .

Please can check firstly, any other questions, contact us for free.

Best regards
Elyza


by Mr.gnter thielen on Dec 26, 2014
hello, package received today,fast shipping by yanwen express to Portuguese, no tax
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.Greg Henry on Dec 16, 2014
My laptop does not has COM port, can I use the "USB to RS232" convertor?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend,thanks for your inquiry
Sorry it can't use the USB TO RS232 convertor 
Merry Christmas
Elyza
by Mr.Greg Henry on Dec 16, 2014
My laptop does not has COM port, can I use the "USB to RS232" convertor?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend,thanks for your inquiry
Sorry it can't use the USB TO RS232 convertor 
Merry Christmas
Elyza
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.