Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL

Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL

£90.00
  • Item No. HKSC177

The AutoLink® AL539 OBDII & Electrical Test Tool supports all 10 modes of OBD II test for a complete diagnosis. Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, circuit test, starting and charging systems test, TFT color display, and built-in speaker, the versatile, easy-to-use AL539 will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.

Write a review

by Ciaran Divers on May 1, 2017
Can you tell me if any of your OBD scanners can turn off air bag lights
Replied by Elyza on May 2, 2017
Good day dear Giaran Drivers,

Sincerely sorry , the AL539 can not support the function you mention

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.National Auto Parts on Aug 22, 2014
Hello, thanks for your guys to send me the user manual
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Paul Hinkley on Aug 15, 2014
hello, thanks for your staff nice help, now i konw how to use it
by Mr.Ken Ryan on Nov 29, 2013
With how many days to ship to Greece?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 29, 2013
Hello Mr. Ken Ryan, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

To help you clearance , we'd like to ship to you by Yanwen Express , and declare a lower price on the invoice.
Usually it will take about 12-18 days to get to you.

If any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.vanni fracas on Nov 27, 2013
what languages it support?I want a french language.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 27, 2013
Hello Mr. Vanni Francas, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

It supports language as : English, Spanish and French

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.emanuele raffa on Nov 7, 2013
Thank you for the fast delivery. I thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2013
Hello Mr. Emanuele raffa,

Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Basharat ali on Aug 11, 2013
This one is original? can you tell me the detail information?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 11, 2013
Hi Mr. Basharat Ali

Thanks for your message.

Yes, it is original one by Autel.

Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.