My Shopping Cart
sd connect vvdi2 ktag Lonsdor K518ISE vvdi prog TECH2 launch x431 v 8inch skp1000 Kess V2 5.017 VVDI MB BGA Tool OBDSTAR X300M nt510
Home
Home - Smart V5.18 CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Mini CN-900 Enough Stock Reviews
« Go Back

Smart V5.18 CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Mini CN-900 Enough Stock Reviews

Related Product    
Smart V5.18 CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Mini CN-900 Enough Stock

Smart V5.18 CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Mini CN-900 Enough Stock

New Arrival Smart CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer
1. The CN900 Mini Support Online update, more Portable Super long standby
2. It has Various types of vehicle anti-the fault detection, matching detection
3. CN900 Mini can support four kinds of frequency 850/900/1800/1900MHZ,also Support 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy. GSM/GPRS SIM.USB2.0, Bluetooth4.0
Item No. SK188
Buy It Now:£147.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6077    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.amara , Jun 20, 2017
good nigt my nane is mr amara i won cn 900 mini. my phone number 00243819319035
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 20, 2017
Hello dear Amara, Your information has been reached to us , thanks for your support at our website

Do you have any question about the CN900 Mini ?
Please can add our whatsapp : +8613983755934
Any question, we will try our best help you sort out!

Best regards
Elyza
   by yacouba traore , Feb 10, 2017
After the update it can no longer copy 4C on CN1 and 4D on CN2 which is why I want that has not been updated
   by Mr.traoréyacouba , Feb 3, 2017
Bonjour apres le mise a jour cn900 mini ne peut plus copié 4c sur CN1
   by Mr.mikael boudakhan , Jul 22, 2016
Everything is fine! fast delivery 20.07.16 courier. works well all its functions are performed. thank you seller.
   by Mr.Rosolymos , Jun 15, 2016
everything works
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package and satisfied with this tool.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Frank Boehm , Jun 1, 2016
Thanks for your attention, package received in good condtion, will test it this afternoon!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
   by Mr.h isiktas , May 12, 2016
Hi , you have this mini cn900 now? may i order now?
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 12, 2016

Hi dear friend,

Yes, Mini CN900 is already arrival yesterday, it is now enough stock
pelase can order directly :)

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk

   by Mr.Lewis , May 5, 2016
Can this tool copy ID46 and 4D chips without separate CLONER box?
Can it clone 4D & ID46 stand alone without any other purchase?

Thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 5, 2016
Hello dear Lewis,

Yes, the Mini CN900 including all of the CN900 functions,

It use battery , do not need Power adapter
 
No need another box, can support 4D,4C,46,G chip
No need 46 box, 4D box or G Box.
 
Can support WIFI, bluetoth, internet connecting!
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934