Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
JCB Electronic Service Tool diagnostic interface V8.1.0

JCB Electronic Service Tool diagnostic interface V8.1.0

Latest price:£700.00
£679.003% off
  • Item No. SH44

JCB Electronic Service Tool Diagnostic Interface is used for fast and effective fault finding, check maintenance standards, see if the machine has been abused, view and change machine set up data, flash ECUs with the correct data files. You can reset EMS hours, edit speed limiters and use other functions what require special unlock.
Software Version: V8.1.0

Write a review

by Mr.Andy Griffiths on Dec 7, 2016
Hi when will you have this back in stock
I'm very interested in buying one
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Andy  Griffiths, Thanks for your support at our webiste

Due to lack of chip , this tool can not produce , we can not ship :(

Sorry for such big inconvenience give to you

Best regards
Elyza

by Mr.john pitfield on Sep 24, 2013
hi I have bought one of these machines and,I need to diagnose a teletruck but there are no leads for this machine !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can you supply as you say it wil do it.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 24, 2013
Hi Mr. John Pitfield
Thanks for your message.
Could you pls tell us which kind of trucks you wanna to do?
There has a CD including with the package, you can check the user manual.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Yours
Elyza
by Mr.behara muratovic on Jun 10, 2013
Hello, I am very interested in your item. Which car it can support?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2013
Hello Mr.Behara,
It can support the following models:
JS Range, JZ70, BackHoe Loader, Loadall 2007-, Loadall 2007+, Robot, Teletruk, Midi Excavator, Dump Truck, Fastrac 2000-3000 Series, Fastrac 8250 Series 1, Fastrac 8250 Series 2, Fastrac 7000 Series 1, Large Wheel Loading Shovels, Vibromax, JCB Dieselmax Engine, JCB Engine (IPU OEM), JCB Engine (Base Engine OEM), JCB Generators, LiveLink.
 
The JCB Service Master also provides several key features that will accompany all JCB projects, a multi language editing tool that provides a means of individual text string translation for all JCB applications and a means to select a localized language translation for the each JCB application.
 

Hope it can help you.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.Miroslaw Wrobel on May 28, 2013
Can this JCB Electronic Service Tool update? And how to update? regards,Miroslaw Wrobel
Replied by Elyza on May 28, 2013
Hello Mr.Miroslaw Wrobel,
Nice to meet you, this is Elyza, the service from obd2tools.co.uk
JCB electronic serive tool can be updated. it is update by email.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.ndwakhulu peter on May 14, 2013
hello, this is ndwakhulu from RSA
Can this JCB Electronic Service Tool update? And how to update?
thank you in advance.
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2013
Hello my friend,
Thanks for visiting our website. This is Elyza, the service from obd2tools.co.uk
Yes, this item can be updated, it is Update by Email.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.