Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch CRP Touch Pro 5.0" Android WIFI Full System Diagnostic Tool EPB/SAS/DPF/TPMS Oil light Battery Management Registration

Launch CRP Touch Pro 5.0" Android WIFI Full System Diagnostic Tool EPB/SAS/DPF/TPMS Oil light Battery Management Registration

Latest price:£479.00
£345.0028% off
  • Item No. HKSC293
  • Free Shipping

Launch Creader CRP Touch Pro is an Android-based all system diagnostic scan tool featuring 5" color touch screen and Wi-Fi. It supports most models of domestic and imported cars from Asia, Europe and America.
CRP Touch Pro supports for all 10 test modes of OBDII with Enhanced OBDII Mode 6, Features Engine,Transmission, ABS and Airbag System,battery registration, electronic parking brake (EPB) release, steering angle sensor (SAS) and oil service light reset.
Feel free to contact us directly if you want to verify if your car is compatible with this auto diagnostic and repair tool.

Write a review

by Mr.Seija-Riitta on Aug 7, 2018
Would definitely recommend
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2018
Hello ,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Андрей слободянюк on Jul 30, 2018
Очень быстрая доставка. Спасибо продавцу
by Mr.xavi nadal on Jul 11, 2018
X431 a good machine,only ship from Hongkong by FedEx takes long,hope they can improve
by Mr.Panagiotis Georgizas on Jun 29, 2018
.Very fast response and shipping, item arrived in good condition and working perfectly too, I'll highly recommend this seller, tnx
by Mr.cosimo liuzzi on Jun 14, 2018
Merci
by Mr.goncharov on May 3, 2018
Llego muy rapido, recomiendo el producto.
by Mr.Jack on Apr 26, 2018
Increasingly time come quickly. Everything works. Thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.