Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive OBDII Code Reader

Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive OBDII Code Reader

£151.00
  • Item No. SC196
  • Free Shipping

OBD2shop.co.uk LAUNCH X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) Comprehensive OBDII Code Reader brings a special maintenance to your car. Creader VIII can diagnose OBDII/EOBD protocols and 40 car models( from USA,European and Asia) 4 systems(ABS, ECU, Airbag and Transmission). Multi-language and online update.
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.ruben rodriguez mejia on Oct 27, 2018
Hi, can creader viii support 2016 ram 2500 diesel engine? 2007 chevy equinox 3.4?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 27, 2018
Good day, thanks for your support on our website.

yes, it can support, just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.elemar pestana on Aug 22, 2018
LAUNCH creader viii crp129 can it support European 2006 NISSAN Pathfinder 2.5 Diesel, Tipo R51?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Hi 

Yes, Launch Creader Viii(CRP129 ) can support, just use with no worry

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Zukowska on Jul 24, 2018
Hello , can LAUNCH CREADER VIII support 2015 Peugeot 308 1.6 hdi? I want test electric handbrake system
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2018
Good day

Yes, it can support

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ivan Kozlovskiy on Nov 12, 2014
fast shipment every good product thank you will do bussiness again
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Roine berg on Oct 20, 2014
Thank you. Tool seems to work good
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Good day dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Adam Rowlands on Aug 22, 2014
Hola ,he conmprado x431 Creader VIII es muy completo de modelos Hyundai Santa fe ,pero fakta el mio del año 2003 diesel, 2,0 crdi vendidos en España hasta el año 2004.necesito el software especifico de este modelo.
¿Tengo que comprarlo aparte o hay actualizaciones mas antiguas de este modelo?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2014
Hola,
Buen día! 
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web. 
Lo sentimos, X431 Creader VIII no puede apoyar a los vehículos diesel, sólo para los coches de gasolina. 
Cualquier pls de las preguntas adicionales no dude en contactar con nosotros. 
Saludos cordiales! 
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Federico Mei on May 29, 2014
good seller! quickly, the device works as it should.
by Mr.Miroslaw Fojucik on Apr 18, 2014
dear, got crader viii, start to use it, but can not get the register password. what is it?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website .

The password is inside the unit.
You can find it under HELP of the menu.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.WIEGE on Sep 25, 2013
Het heeft voorraad?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2013
Hi Mr. Wiege
bedankt voor uw aanvraag.Ja, dit item is in voorraad, pls maak je geen zorgen over.
vriendelijke groeten
Elyza
by Mr.Georgios Agas on Aug 23, 2013
All perfect as always! Thank You dear Elyza!
by Mr.Veli-Matti Haukipuro on Jul 19, 2013
Hi, i want to regirster my machine,but where i can find the regirster password?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 22, 2013
Hello My dear friend

It is in the machine, under "Help" menu have the regirster password. Dealer code:86A.
Thank you and best regards!

Elyza
by Mr.Jennie Hedin on Jul 11, 2013
Hello to you! Tell this device reading VIN number of cars?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 14, 2013
Hello Mr. Jennie Hedin

I checked with engineer, he said some car models can read VIN. It depends on your car ECU whether have open this function, if it let our tool to read it, then we can read out your car's VIN.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.marko malmi on Jul 5, 2013
Hi, i want to know does this one have promotion price? how can i get discounts?
by Mr.Anders Söderlund on Jun 13, 2013
What's the language it can support?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Anders,
How are you?

The language it can support are: English,French,Spanish,Chinese

Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.