Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTruck USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software

XTruck USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software

£119.00
  • Item No. SH27-D

XTruck Support Heavy-Duty, Light-and Medium-Duty Trucks, CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT like (Wheel loader, Articulated Hauler and Excavator), Genset
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Christopher Shiver on Jun 8, 2014
Super just Super
by Mr.ali chokoud on Feb 20, 2014
Fast delivery to Denmark
by Mr.Dalibor Zilincik on Nov 5, 2013
Great seller! Quality and reliability at an altitude. Thank you. Recommend.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 5, 2013
Hello Mr. Dalibor ,

Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Alexander Ovsienko on Sep 11, 2013
Hello , can you please which version nexiq driver comes with nexiq usb link?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 11, 2013
Good day my friend,

It is the latest version now on our website,if we  get a newer one ,we will inform you all on our website with a free downloading link for you,

Thanks&best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Marie Mentrard on Sep 3, 2013
excellent product ... really fast comparing to other same category products .. i highly recommend it
by Mr.Tony Man on Aug 22, 2013
Does NEXIQ work with Volvo Bus and Isuzu truck? NEXIQ has no communication with these two vehicles.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 26, 2013
Good day Mr.Tony Man

Nexiq hardware isn’t compatible with Volvo Bus. And our Nexiq only work with North American Isuzu.
Nexiq cannot work well with CAT, especially the Asian Cat, Nexiq only support CAT with J1939 and J1708 protocol,
but so far most CAT engine is CAT special protocol CDL and J1939 Protocol has not yet come into use.

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best wishes
Elyza

by Mr.Vincenzo Bigoni on Jul 19, 2013
Buenas.
mi pregunta si el kit NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Interfaz diesel del carro del software y el software con todos los instaladores . Es compatible con ditroit ddce lll / lv / v
Replied by Elyza on Jul 21, 2013
Hello Mr. Vincenzo
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes ,it can work with your  ditroit ddce lll
thank you !
Elyza
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.