My Shopping Cart
sd connect vvdi2 ktag Lonsdor K518ISE vvdi prog TECH2 launch x431 v 8inch skp1000 Kess V2 5.017 VVDI MB BGA Tool OBDSTAR X300M nt510
Home
Home - 100% Original V2.3.9 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer Reviews
« Go Back

100% Original V2.3.9 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer Reviews

Related Product    
100% Original  V2.3.9 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer

100% Original V2.3.9 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool, the best professional key programmer for VAG, it will cover more VAG models than FVDI or VVDI
We are Authorized Xhorse Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Xhorse Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service
Item No. SK203-B
Buy It Now:£228.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1208    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Vatcher , Aug 15, 2017
wonderful vvdi key tool, small but powerful!
   by Mr.Nathaniel Ceasar , Aug 11, 2017
original vvdi key tool,It is awesome
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 11, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Dempster , Aug 10, 2017
As advertised, smooth transaction great seller
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 10, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Warren , Aug 7, 2017
Hey,you can ship to America?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 7, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes sure, we can ship to America :)

Very nice do business with you

Kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.alfa roof , Aug 2, 2017
very good,good deal
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 2, 2017
Good day dear friend
 
Thanks for your good feedback to us, glad to hear you are satisfied with the product
 
If any other request , please tell us for free!
we'd like to give the best discount for you!
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
 
   by Mr.jordi , Jul 20, 2017
Please tell which language available?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 20, 2017
Good day dear friend

VVDI Key tool language is English and Chinese version this moment

This version is English language

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Alexander , Jul 20, 2017
Hello, how you ship this device?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 20, 2017
Good day dear friend

Package would be shipped by DHL the fastest express way :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.mark , Jul 20, 2017
Hi,will the package including adapter?the adapter need to buy separately?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 20, 2017
Good morning dear Mark

VVDI Key Tool package not including the adapter 
Please you can buy the adapter directly from our website:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-key-tool-eeprom-adapter.html

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.David , Jul 20, 2017
Hi Elyza,VVDI Key tool available now ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 20, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, VVDI Key Tool available and enough stock now!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Andy , Feb 20, 2017
Hi
Do you have in stock VVDI key tool ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Feb 20, 2017
Hi daer Andy , your information has been reached to us

The Stock for this VVDI Key tool this moment is Chinese Version
English version do not have stock this moment

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Alic sasha , Nov 16, 2016
Hi,When will you have stock for this VVDI Key tool?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 16, 2016
Good day dear friend 

The VVDI Key tool would newest coming in Early December
When it's arrival, we would notice you at once :)

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934