Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2011C Multi-Diag Bluetooth Multi-Language Truck Diagnosis Free Activation

V2011C Multi-Diag Bluetooth Multi-Language Truck Diagnosis Free Activation

Latest price:£699.00
£623.0011% off
  • Item No. SH49

OBD2shop.co.uk the Multi-Diag Truck Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth Multi-Language Heavy Duty
Support multi-language and bluetooth. Hardware need active before using, so after you receive your package, please contact us for active.
Elyza from www.OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by on Jul 5, 2016
Dear Elyza,

Have you received my emails?
Could you issue an Invoice for the product and send us Pro-forma Invoice. Is the product new? And could you accept bank transfer payment?

Best regards
Christiana
by Christiana Sotirova on Jun 28, 2016
Dear Sir/ Madam,
What will be the delivery time and cost for shipment to Bulgaria?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2016
Hello Mr. Christiana Sotirova, thanks for your support :)

It would be 1218.58 USD including shipping to Blugaria

We'd like to give the price as 1115 USD including shipping to you.

If you also agree, please can directly paid to our paypal accpunt:
zsltechpay@gmail.com

We have this tool in stock, package would ship out by DHL within 1-2 days!

Very nice do business with you
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ray Lim on Oct 22, 2015
May I instalaltion the Multi-Diag Truck tool and Nexiq on the same laptop?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 22, 2015
Good morning Mr. Ray Lim, thanks for your information

We do not tried that instalaltion way, better not instalaltion on same laptop 

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Ian smith on Sep 22, 2015
And it works like DAF vci 560? Or you can sell that too?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 22, 2015
Hello my dear Mr. Lan , 

DAF VCI560 ? is this the name of the device ? can you send us a picture or link about this tool :)

The multi-diag can support DAF trucks

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.IAN SMITH on Aug 9, 2015
what year truck does it go up to?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2015
Hello dear Lan 

This Multi-diag Bluetooth Can support vechiles till 2011 , most before year 2011

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.jahangir awan on Feb 3, 2015
Hello, Elyza, remember us ? this is jahangir from UK.We just got the tool ,thank for help us activation, have test it ,works stable
My friend John also wanna one set. He has email you, would place order today.
Please tell when you would start your new year holiday? can it reach to us next week?
Thank you.
Regards
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Hello dear Mr. jahangir , how are you ? thanks for your support at our website .
Mr. John email has been reached to us ,we have email him about the detail .
Our Spring festival would stat on Feb,14th , place order now we can arrange shipment by DHL today .
Within 2-4 working days, Mr. John can get the package .

Sincerely Yours.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.critchlow on Feb 3, 2015
hi, here ,this v2011 c was can uptate online?is it original?how much the uptate?is it french?
thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message.

This tool is not the original version.
The Multi-diag truck tool is update online, it is multilanguage available including French.

Nice to do business with you, any other questions, contact us for free.

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ralf Schacher on Feb 1, 2015
Thanks for help us activation,works good, fast and easy to operate
Replied by Elyza on Feb 2, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website .

Nice to do business with you.

Wish you a nice day

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.jeroen kroes on Jan 27, 2015
good seller, good communication for better price, fast shipping
activation the serial ID for us with free
thank you
by Mr.barry owens on Jan 23, 2015
Wow, thank you very much, i received it,very fast, only 4 days to UK, regards.
PS: How can I get the file to you to help us get the license ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 23, 2015
Good morning dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Please can send the ID and the screen picture about the ID to our offcial email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk
Let's help you activate for free.

Nice to do business with you.
Wish you a nice day
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.brian fuller on Jan 15, 2015
Good truck diagnostic tool,and the sales support is very good
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.david murray on Jan 15, 2015
Hello, thanks for activation for us , everything working fine!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mastrorosa on Jan 12, 2015
Hello, can this support for the following trucks :
Mercedes, Benz, Volvo,Scania,Freigthliner,Mack
thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Jan 12, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message.

This device can support for those trucks as you mention.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.diag on Dec 4, 2014
JALTEST Multi-Diag Does it work on modern trucks in 2014
Replied by Elyza on Dec 4, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

Sorry , it can not working on 2014 trucks, please kindly notice

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Greetje Lageveen on Dec 4, 2014
Exactly as shown and works perfectly.
Thank you all guys help activation
regards
Greetje Lageveen
by Mr.Roni Rinne on Nov 20, 2014
I received a guarantee and other product, all perfect with the seller and the product
Replied by Elyza on Nov 20, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Anthony Lambert on Nov 12, 2014
Quick response and fast shipping. Perfect! THANKS!!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Craig Maughan on Oct 29, 2014
Does this diagnostic equipment come with a OBD 2 Lead?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Craig Maughan ,thanks for your message.

Yes, it wil including the obd2 cable in the pacakge.

Nice to do business with you
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Benjamin Veldhuizen on Jul 20, 2014
good device
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website and leave a good feedback for us, we sincerely appreciated for this.
 
Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation with each other.
 
Yours sincerely 
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Rui Cardoso on Jul 6, 2014
can Jaltest MULTI-DI@G TRUCK program ECU ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2014
Hello Mr. Rui Cardoso, Thanks for visiting our webiste obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, it can support program ECU

Any other questions, contact us for free

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.