Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) Hot Launch X431 Pro Mini WiFi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Yrs Free Update

(Ship from UK) Hot Launch X431 Pro Mini WiFi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool 2 Yrs Free Update

Latest price:£620.00
£539.0013% off
  • Item No. HKSP291
  • Free Shipping

Launch X-431 PRO MINI is an Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic tool which achieves full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis, including Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream, Actuation Test and Special Functions.
We are Authorized Launch Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Launch Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Balazs Santha on Jun 13, 2019
muchas gracias buen producto
by Mr.John Fogle on Jun 12, 2019
excelente, llegó a tiempo y muy fácil de usar.
by Mr.aphrodite theori on May 30, 2019
I have brought this Launch PRO Mini tool from a friend, who bought it from you. I am giving you five stars coz this tool is very helpful and easy to use. I am happy with it so far. Next time will direct buy from yours. Thanks
by Mr.Mohammed Butt on May 29, 2019
excelente producto, gracias launch
by Mr.Vladut on Mar 19, 2019
aparelho show de bola , chegou muito rápido estou agilizando o software para começar a usar ,parabéns aos vendedor super honesto
by Mr.Charles Jessop on Mar 13, 2019
Original quality product. All at the highest level.
by Mr.Asko Kalevi on Dec 29, 2018
Connected imediately.. no issues. Works well.Launch tool NO.1
by Mr.Bruno on Dec 13, 2018
Salve, spedite in contrassegno?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2018
Buongiorno,
Accettiamo il pagamento in primo luogo, quindi organizzare la spedizione.
Buon Natale e Felice Anno nuovo!
Elyza
by Mr.Eamon OShea on Sep 21, 2018
always trust launch scanner
by Mr.AlfaBarn on Sep 8, 2018
This by far is one of the best diagnostic tools I have ever used. I am still learning all the features but so far it was well worth the money.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.mounir debbarh on Aug 21, 2018
excelente servicio, envio super rápido, recibido en 5 dias en Chile
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.christian cyrulewski on Aug 7, 2018
very god tool and top of the line costumer service
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2018
Hello ,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Molibeli on Jul 30, 2018
tres satisfait du produit et de la rapidité !!tres content
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2018
Hello, 

Glad hear you are satisfied with this Launch X431 pro mini
Very nice do business with you, any other questions, feel free contact us !

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.kimmo on Jul 28, 2018
x431 pro mini is a good product ,i am a old customers in the website obd2shop.co.uk, the seller service is very good, the product quality is also very good, highly recommended
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2018
Hello,

Thanks for your support at our website,  if any other requirements just tell us free.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.brian on Jul 28, 2018
Excellent! everything is super ,I recommend
by Mr.shai cohen on Jun 29, 2018
well received I appreciate thank you so much
by Mr.louis speck on Jun 27, 2018
Excelente Launch!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.Iasilcovschi Ana on Jun 26, 2018
Very fast delivery and reliable seller.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Devecseri Daniel on Jun 14, 2018
Hello, can you send this machine to Germany by Yanwen Express ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2018
Hello

Yes, we can ship via China-Germany Express(Yanwen Express) ship to Germany

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.George Savva on Jan 7, 2018
I pay with PayPal express
Replied by Elyza on Jan 7, 2018
Hello George Savva

No problem,can you tell us which payment way you prefer like pay ?
Let's check the best price for you!

Best regards
Elyza
 
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.