Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Nov Special Sale】 Original Launch X431 Pro Mini WiFi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool with 11 special functions 2 Yrs Free Update

【Nov Special Sale】 Original Launch X431 Pro Mini WiFi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool with 11 special functions 2 Yrs Free Update

Latest price:£545.00
£527.003% off
  • Item No. HKSP291
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 PRO MINI full systems diagnostic tool has many functions including Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream, Actuation Test, Special Functions, etc.
We are Authorized Launch Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Launch Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique service.

Write a review

by Mr.shai cohen on Jun 29, 2018
well received I appreciate thank you so much
by Mr.louis speck on Jun 27, 2018
Excelente Launch!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.Iasilcovschi Ana on Jun 26, 2018
Very fast delivery and reliable seller.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Devecseri Daniel on Jun 14, 2018
Hello, can you send this machine to Germany by Yanwen Express ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2018
Hello

Yes, we can ship via China-Germany Express(Yanwen Express) ship to Germany

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.George Savva on Jan 7, 2018
I pay with PayPal express
Replied by Elyza on Jan 7, 2018
Hello George Savva

No problem,can you tell us which payment way you prefer like pay ?
Let's check the best price for you!

Best regards
Elyza
 
by Mr.safi on Sep 30, 2017
how much this and shipping cost to palestine i need discount
Replied by Elyza on Oct 6, 2017
Hello dear Safi

The lowest price we'd like to give you as 670 USD.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Devin on Jul 24, 2017
Wonderful! Easier use! recommend to you all!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gruenberger on Jul 9, 2017
Hi,yours is original launch tool?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, it's 100% Launch X431 tool :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Kevin Latin on Jul 7, 2017
Worked for me!! Very easy to operate!!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend.

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Lenny on Jun 22, 2017
gracias por el producto , en tiempo y forma, saludos
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.daniel federico on Mar 22, 2017
Hi, you can send package to Africa , payment western union available ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 23, 2017
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, we can arrange ship to Africa and payment Western Union is okay :)

Our western union information:
First Name: caihong
Last Name : lin
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Tel: +86-023-67795897


After transfer money, please tell us the MTCN number for checking

Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.