Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch CReader 9081 CR9081 Full DIY OBD2 scanner+ABS+Oil+EPB+BMS+SAS+DPF

Launch CReader 9081 CR9081 Full DIY OBD2 scanner+ABS+Oil+EPB+BMS+SAS+DPF

£196.00
  • Item No. SC329
  • Free Shipping

Launch CR9081 car OBDII DIY code scanner is with 4.0-inch color display, supporting 10 test models of OBD II functions and full commonly-used reset functions, also support for European,American and Asian car, covering over 46 kinds of car models.
We are Authorized Launch Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Launch Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Mark Benson on Aug 30, 2018
cr9081 support mercedes scr module functions?
Specifically resetting the start limits when there is a problem with the adblue system
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hello

Benz SCR module It can not support

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Artan Mehmeti on Aug 7, 2018
The product was sent sooner than expected, works great and I truly recommend this product.....
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2018
Hello ,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Djamel eddine on Jul 31, 2018
I have tried on my few cars. Honda HRV 2015 ok, Merc SLK R171 2005 ok, Audi TTS 2009 ok & i have not try on Toyota Estima 2012. However, is a good product. it has limitation on check some electrical on my SLK such as convertible opening, light bulb. Will plan to invest on others higher spec device. Thanks seller for the fast shipping.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 31, 2018
Good morning

Glad haer you are satisfied with this Launch CR9081

If you have any other requirments or any inquiry, please feel free contact us.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.haneche on Jul 30, 2018
Very fast and smart delivery to my address. I like how they made it easier to pay for my customs duty. I haven’t used it yet, But it seems great.... thanks guys!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2018
Hello, 

Glad hear you are satisfied with this Launch CR9081
Very nice do business with you, any other questions, feel free contact us !

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bjorn Thelin on Jul 28, 2018
useful launch scanner
by Mr.Aco on Jun 29, 2018
caro amico funziona ti chiedo scusa ho sbagliato io. perdonami tutto ok perfetto grazie
by Mr.Lynton on May 3, 2018
Shipped fast,good seller, highly recommend
by Mr.Airat Akhmetov on Mar 13, 2017
Hello, can this launch tool original ? it support Italian language?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 13, 2017
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

yes, it's 100% Original Launch tool

With multi-language available ( including Italian language)

Very nice do business with you
Best regards
Elyza
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.