Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Latest V2.23 KTAG V7.020 ECU Programming Tool KTAG 7.020 Master Version Unlimited Tokens Get Free ECM TITANIUM 1.61

(Ship from UK) Latest V2.23 KTAG V7.020 ECU Programming Tool KTAG 7.020 Master Version Unlimited Tokens Get Free ECM TITANIUM 1.61

£84.00
  • Item No. SE135-B
  • Free Shipping

Top 4 reasons to get KTAG V7.020:
1. With latest Firmware version: V7.020; Software version: V2.23
2. Add ECU Type: Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, and so on, at least 100 more ECU Types added.
3. No tokens limitation
4. can do all the functions for KTM100 KTAG V7.003

Write a review

by Mr. Giovanni Marcellino on Dec 29, 2017
Fast shipment!!! Only 2 days for Italy!!!!!

Work OK!!!!
by Mr.Rogelio Milian on Nov 28, 2017
Works flawlessly, I recommend!!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 29, 2017
Hi dear friend,

thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.K. Pugh on Nov 24, 2017
excelente vendedor . siempre atento y envio rapido . recomiendo
by Mr.mike on Nov 22, 2017
Thanks so much all work good just left 5 star feedback
Replied by Elyza on Nov 23, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Toma Juskeviciene on Nov 20, 2017
Excelente producto, funcionamiento correcto, calidad-precio
by Mr.Darren on Nov 15, 2017
works great, great ktag! Would buy from again!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Steve on Sep 22, 2017
excelente, gracias
Replied by Elyza on Sep 22, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Oleksandr on Jul 7, 2017
Great KTAG! Just what I needed.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend.

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Miroslav Stancel on Jul 4, 2017
Fast shipment and worked perfectly.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 4, 2017
Good day dear friend, Thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Luppova Olga on Jun 30, 2017
Hello, I am in UK, I wanna package ship to Netherlands my brother's place, you can help me ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2017
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Yes, we can shi to your Brother's place
If you paid via paypal , please make sure the shipping address is the same :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.daniel on Jun 28, 2017
Can you ship to portugal ? you can help declare lower ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 29, 2017
Good day dear Daniel, thanks for your support at our website

Package ship to Portugal ,we'd like to use YANWEN Express Way 

There's no tax and easy clearance

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Mohammad on Jun 22, 2017
good product, Great quality and communicable seller
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.scholtes on Jun 22, 2017
Hello, which language this ktag support?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2017
Good day dear friend

Ktag support language : English French Portuguese Spanish Italian Deutsch

Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.