Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Best Online V2.47 KESS V2 V5.017 Manager ECU Tuning Kit Master No Tokens Limitation Add More 7400 Vehicles Get Free ECM V1.61

(Ship from UK) Best Online V2.47 KESS V2 V5.017 Manager ECU Tuning Kit Master No Tokens Limitation Add More 7400 Vehicles Get Free ECM V1.61

£123.00
  • Item No. SE137
  • Free Shipping

Kess V2 V5.017 can read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly, no need to disassemble the ECU from the car, easy to use. It covers all major brands and protocols including Line, KAN, EDC17 and MED17 and for Ford J1850.

Write a review

by Mr.Elliot on Nov 15, 2017
perfekt Schnelle Lieferung gute Ware
by Mr.John on Oct 16, 2017
It's very fast ship from their UK warehouse to Lodon,only 3 days arrival!
by Mr.Allen on Aug 8, 2017
Magnificent seller, fast shipping, I hope to do business with you again!!!!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.ismael on Aug 2, 2017
Hey, I saw it can connect internet ! really ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, it can connect internet !

Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.saimir on Jul 24, 2017
merci
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Berg on Jul 12, 2017
Fast shipping with professional communication!
by Mr.Leonid Chavychalov on Jul 9, 2017
i do not have a problem with seller,great price , fast transaction. Thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Malinen on Jul 7, 2017
Hi, KESS V5.017 I wanna know it comes with token reset button?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, The KESS V2 including token reset button!

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Markus on Jul 7, 2017
Smooth transaction, no worries, would recommend to others!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend.

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Pehrnow on Jul 6, 2017
Hi, can KESS V2 need Dongle or keygen?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend

KESS V2 No need dongle or keygen

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Andreevich on Jul 4, 2017
Hello, do you offer a coupon code discount for this KESS V2?
Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jul 4, 2017
Good day dear friend, Thanks for your support at our website

Consider the firstly cooperation and for long term business relationship
Please you can use coupon code " obdvip " get 7% discount!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Kachkov Vladimir on Jul 4, 2017
Hello, I heard it working for both cars and trucks, it's right?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 4, 2017
Hello dear friend

Yes, the latest KESS V2 Can support car / truck / tractor / bike! KESS V5 supports vehicle according to Motor. it can also support new vehicles!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Angelo Mainolfi on Jul 2, 2017
La foto del prodotto fa vedere la versione 4.036 mentre l'annuncio dice 5.017... ?????
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jul 2, 2017
Ciao caro signor Angelo Mainolfi
 
La versione è FM V5.017, quando la consegna della fabbrica a noi, aggiorneremo l'immagine :)
 
Cordiali saluti
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jul 4, 2017
Ciao caro signor Angelo Mainolfi

Abbiamo confermato due volte con gli ingegneri della fabbrica
 
L'aspetto FM V5.017 è lo stesso come l'articolo SE87-D FM V4.036 one
 
Questa versione più alta e più recente
 
Cordiali saluti
Elyza
by Mr.Tadas on Jul 2, 2017
Hi Elyza,
I would like to know about this product quality and why can not use kess v2 with internet, because in others customers writting that you can use kess v2 with internet?

Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2017
Hi dear Tadas , thanks for your kindly information

The kess v2 is the best quality with FM V5.017 , no tokens limitation , and with token reset button.

Because the KESS V2 is not original version, if connect to Internet  it will easy damage and make it locked
So we recommend customers do not connect it into internet 

Kindly regards
Elyza

by Mr.Anatolievich on Jun 30, 2017
Hi , which language the kess v2 support?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2017
Good morning dear friend

It support English, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, French language

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vakhrushev Evgenij on Jun 30, 2017
Hi Elyza, I saw you have the KESS V5.017! can it connect internet ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2017
Good day dear friend

KESS V2 can not connect to internet or it will easy damage

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.mark on Jun 30, 2017
Hello, you have the new kess v2 coming?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2017
Good morning dear Mark

Yes, the KESS V2 V2.23 firmware V5.017 is now available !
Enjoying shoping at our website :)

Kindly reards
Elyza
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.