My Shopping Cart
sd connect vvdi2 ktag Lonsdor K518ISE vvdi prog TECH2 launch x431 v 8inch skp1000 Kess V2 5.017 VVDI MB BGA Tool OBDSTAR X300M nt510
Home
Home - New CGDI Prog for BMW CGDI Prog MSV80 Auto key programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 with Free BMW FEM/EDC Function Reviews
« Go Back

New CGDI Prog for BMW CGDI Prog MSV80 Auto key programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 with Free BMW FEM/EDC Function Reviews

Related Product    
New CGDI Prog for BMW CGDI Prog MSV80 Auto key programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 with Free BMW FEM/EDC Function

New CGDI Prog for BMW CGDI Prog MSV80 Auto key programmer + Diagnosis tool+ IMMO Security 3 in 1 with Free BMW FEM/EDC Function

Advantages of CGDI Prog BMW MSV80:
1.High technical tool which mainly doing Auto diagnose, programming and security maintenance
2.Support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost
3.Support BMW Key Programmer with OBD Functions
Item No. SK222
Buy It Now:£575.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6075    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Don , Sep 29, 2017
Good quality product. Fast shipping. Good seller.
   by Mr.Taillardat , Sep 22, 2017
Fast delivery thank you!! Works way better than hillspeed rubbish!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Sep 22, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Peter , Sep 5, 2017
Can this key programmer support FED/BDC ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Sep 6, 2017
Dear peter, 

Yes, it can support, need open the autherization

Kindly regards
Elyza

   by Mr.Ferando Rodriguez , Sep 1, 2017
Like it very much!Good price to buy!
   by Mr.cerato , Aug 28, 2017
Great tool!!! Perfect description, showed up quickly without a scratch!!!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 29, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.AlexWilkie , Aug 25, 2017
Can it support EWS?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 25, 2017
Good day dear friend

CGDI PROG For BMW support CAS, do not support EWS

Kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Dickinson , Aug 17, 2017
This product is the latest 2017 version? How many days ship to Austria?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 17, 2017
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Yes, the CGFI PROG is the newest 2017 product

Ship to Austria we'd like to use YANWEN Express help you clearance No Tax
Usually it will take about 7-14 working days arrival

Kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.amanda , Aug 16, 2017
Everything in good condition, I recommend it
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 17, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Robert , Jul 21, 2017
Hi,you have this product in stock?how many days ship to Poland?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 23, 2017
Good day dear friend

We have the tool in stock, package ship to Poland will take about 2-4 working days 

Very nice do business with you

Kindly regards
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934