Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(Promo) Full Configuration CGDI Prog for BMW CGDI Prog MSV80 Auto key programmer+Diagnosis tool+IMMO Security Free Reading 8 Foot Chip Adapter UK Ship

(Promo) Full Configuration CGDI Prog for BMW CGDI Prog MSV80 Auto key programmer+Diagnosis tool+IMMO Security Free Reading 8 Foot Chip Adapter UK Ship

Latest price:£465.00
£432.007% off
  • Item No. SK222
  • Free Shipping

Full Configuration CGDI BMW Prog supports Key Programming for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3, BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3, Support Key Matching and All key lost for CAS4 /CAS 4+, BMW OBD Key Match, CAS4 Key Match, BMW ISN, Bootstrapper upgrades, FEM/BDC Key Match, CAS3 Key Match, BMW F Series Program, BMW Enable/Disable Key, BMW F Series Coding, EGS ISN, CAS Mileage Reset, Porsche 987/911 key learning, 95128/95256 Read and Write, BMW E Series Program, BMW E Series Coding, Maserati Meter Mileage Adjustment, BMW Data modification and verification,Maserati meter mileage adjustment

Write a review

by Mr.Jill Akuna on Mar 13, 2019
Really good, comes with all function authorization.
by Mr.james on Feb 22, 2019
Good tool, do good at CAS3 and CAS3 + key programming
by Mr.Cameron Smith on Feb 22, 2019
Hello, CGDI BMW support CAS3 bmw x5 e70 all keys lost ?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 22, 2019
Good day
Yes, CGDI BMW can support

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.piotr lisowski on Dec 29, 2018
It has worked wonderful and it's doing well.
by Mr.Alexei HASSINEV on Dec 8, 2018
You can trust this website
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Donovan Thomas on Nov 17, 2018
Good product. Does what it says on the tin!!
by Mr.peter ward on Sep 8, 2018
Hello Elyza, I have both CGDI MB and CGDI BMW can you open CAS Mileage Reset Authorization for us ?
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hi Peter Ward,

Please tell us Both CGDI BMW and CGDI MB SN number, let's open the autherzation for you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Paul Tidder on Jul 6, 2018
alles besten, wie beschrieben. Schnelle Lieferung
by Mr.mohamed errazani on May 8, 2018
Hello, If I have both CGDI MB and CGDI BMW, how many tokens will I get each day?
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2018
Good day

If you have both machine, you will get 3 tokens every day :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.oliveira sousa on May 3, 2018
Got my CGDI MB in just 3 days !!! Thanks , I'am so happy . Love this seller
by Mr.Anna Barbagallo on Jan 12, 2018
Good product, easy transaction, fast shipping! Thanks! they declared 20 USD on invoice to Italy, NO TAX !!!!
by Mr.Thomas Pullen on Dec 12, 2017
fast delivery. well packaged. great product.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 12, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.McDowall on Nov 24, 2017
Excelente, Muchas Gracias!!
by Mr.Don on Sep 29, 2017
Good quality product. Fast shipping. Good seller.
by Mr.Taillardat on Sep 22, 2017
Fast delivery thank you!! Works way better than hillspeed rubbish!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 22, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Peter on Sep 5, 2017
Can this key programmer support FED/BDC ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 6, 2017
Dear peter, 

Yes, it can support, need open the autherization

Kindly regards
Elyza

by Mr.Ferando Rodriguez on Sep 1, 2017
Like it very much!Good price to buy!
by Mr.cerato on Aug 28, 2017
Great tool!!! Perfect description, showed up quickly without a scratch!!!!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 29, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.AlexWilkie on Aug 25, 2017
Can it support EWS?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 25, 2017
Good day dear friend

CGDI PROG For BMW support CAS, do not support EWS

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Dickinson on Aug 17, 2017
This product is the latest 2017 version? How many days ship to Austria?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 17, 2017
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Yes, the CGFI PROG is the newest 2017 product

Ship to Austria we'd like to use YANWEN Express help you clearance No Tax
Usually it will take about 7-14 working days arrival

Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.