Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Top Lonsdor K518ISE K518 Key Programmer Plus SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator

Top Lonsdor K518ISE K518 Key Programmer Plus SKE-LT Smart Key Emulator

£1,100.00
  • Item No. SK213+SK213-1
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Plus SKE-IT Smart Key Emulator can support Toyota/Lexus smart key for all key lost via OBD. Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer with Odometer Adjustment function and Free BMW FEM BDC Key programming function.

Write a review

by Mr.David Woodward on Sep 21, 2018
Hey, can K518ISE do 2008 volvo c70 add keys and all keys lost?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2018
Good day

Yes, K518 can support, engineers checked and confirm

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.David Kvitaishvili on Aug 24, 2018
I mean chips for Lonsdor K518ISE
Replied by Elyza on Aug 24, 2018
Yes, Lonsdor Engineer reply follow the instruction operation.
by Mr.David Kvitaishvili on Aug 24, 2018
if you have shop in London, UK?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 24, 2018
Hello Mr. David Kvitaishvili,

This Lonsdor K518ISE UK warehouse out of stock , Now stock in Shenzhen,China.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.David Kvitaishvili on Aug 24, 2018
hello.. one question about Lonsdor K518ISE.
what king chip need to make a key clone or recovery
need`s some special chip for this programmer ?
thank you
Replied by Elyza on Aug 24, 2018
Hello David Kvitaishvili 

Which car model you mean ?
Please can following the instruction, it has tips which chip and how to use and connect :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Joe Angle on Apr 2, 2018
Cool K518, fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2018
Good day,

thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Phillip Gary on Jan 31, 2018
Hat alles super geklappt. Sehr schneller Versand. +1! Gerne mal wieder. Danke.
by Mr.Richard Gresty on Jan 25, 2018
Thank you. Would use them again
by Mr.higgins on Jan 18, 2018
No tokens and free updates and the ability to do these cars and more
BMW CAS 2,3,3+,3++
Jeep Cherokee pull 5 pin and program
KIA / Hyundai NEW pin code pull and program, some cars
Ford 2017 Prox
FIAT pull pin and program, some cars
2017 Mazda Prox
FASTEST Chrysler pull pin and program machine I own
and more...
If it does VAG immo 5 and anything else in the future that would just be a bonus to me, but if you bought it just for VAG immo 5 sorry for your disappoint I'm sure they will get it working soon.
by Mr.Thomas Toy on Jan 12, 2018
Best Seller EVER! Fast Ship Great Service THANK YOU!!!!
by Mr.Artan Mehmeti on Jan 3, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE & VERY FAST SHIPPING, VERY RELIABLE SELLER, ILL BE BUYING MORE
by Mr.henry henry on Dec 27, 2017
Hi, can Lonsdor K518ise support PRIUS 2011-2015 all keys lost?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 27, 2017
Hello Henry 

Which area for your vehicles? let me ask engineers checking

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.shai cohen on Dec 25, 2017
Very satisfied, good quality, fast delivery
by Mr.shai cohen on Dec 20, 2017
Lonsdor K518ise works great, will order another one. :)
Replied by Elyza on Dec 22, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by ove on Dec 19, 2017
Excellent product,,easy transaction very pleased
Replied by Elyza on Dec 20, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New year dear friend :)

Glad hear you are satisfied with the tool, 
Very nice do business with you.

warmly welcome again!

Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Marius Profir on Dec 14, 2017
Works great oh my 2015 Volvo XC60!
by Mr.Eda Öztekin on Dec 12, 2017
Good seller good item quality,very much satisfied
Replied by Elyza on Dec 12, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ashley Figueroa on Dec 5, 2017
hey, you ship to Poland?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes. we can ship package to Poland

Very nice do business with you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bolaky on Nov 29, 2017
Muy contento con el producto, y muy rápido el envío.
by Mr.Bolaky on Nov 29, 2017
Muy contento con el producto, y muy rápido el envío.
by Mr.Jan on Nov 24, 2017
Alles super gelaufen. Ich kann den Verkäufer nur empfehlen. Danke
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.