Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Best Online EU V2.25 KTAG V7.020 K-TAG with Red Board No Tokens Limitation Master Version With Free ECM V1.61

Best Online EU V2.25 KTAG V7.020 K-TAG with Red Board No Tokens Limitation Master Version With Free ECM V1.61

£76.99
  • Item No. SE135-B1
  • Free Shipping

Best Online EU V2.25 KTAG V7.020 K-TAG with Red Board
Unlimited Tokens,Master Version
Available Protocols: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
Easy to use, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.
Multi-Language available:Italian Deutsch English French Portuguese Spanish

Write a review

by Filipe Sousa on Feb 6, 2019
TK190204150928
Olá
Já tem o numero do despacho para eu poder seguir a encomenda?
Obrigado
Replied by Elyza on Feb 12, 2019
Bom dia, desculpe pela resposta atrasada que acabamos de voltar do feriado da Festa da Primavera.

Número de rastreamento é: RV580665751GB

Por favor, mantenha esta verificação do número de rastreamento

Gentilmente cumprimentos
Elyza
by Filipe Sousa on Feb 3, 2019
Qual a melhor para bmw Ktag SE135b ou SE135 b1?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 4, 2019
SE135-B é V2.23, SE135-B1 é V2.25
ambos bons
SE135-B1 mais barato
by Mr.cyrulewski on Jan 3, 2018
Thanks, all OK, fast shipping, recommended
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Cristopher Medina on Dec 25, 2017
Smooth transaction. Item as described. Recommended seller.
by Mr.Gines Auto on Dec 20, 2017
Product arrived extremely fast. I am satisfied on the item
Replied by Elyza on Dec 22, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.