Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK)CG Pro 9S12 Freescale Programmer Next Generation of CG-100 Support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost Support Freescale 705 908 711 912 9S12 series

(Ship from UK)CG Pro 9S12 Freescale Programmer Next Generation of CG-100 Support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost Support Freescale 705 908 711 912 9S12 series

£247.00
  • Item No. SK238
  • Free Shipping

CG PRO 9S12 key programmer as the next generation of CG-100, CG Pro 9S12 key programmer can perform automatic conversion BMW, BMW key matching.

Write a review

by Mr.Philip Crabtree on Dec 8, 2018
Hi Elyza,I installed the software but i cannot open it? Could you help me?
Thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Dec 8, 2018
Good day, your information reached us.

Please check our installation first and then run as administrator,if here still have problem,please send email to us at : sales@obd2shop.co.uk

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Saunders on Dec 8, 2018
Hi Can I program used ECU for 2010 BMW 750Li (F02)?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 8, 2018
Hi

Sorry CG Pro 9S12 can't program ECU.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.tariq hamid on Dec 8, 2018
Thank you very much, you are very fast and very accurate in the delivery of the order, your products are very qualitative.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.h on Nov 24, 2018
dont work on 35160wt was of money
Replied by Elyza on Dec 4, 2018
Hello

Do 35160wt need to use CGPro 35160WT adapter ( item SK238-7) together.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Gary William on Aug 1, 2018
Hello, I am very interested in this CG PRO 9S12, you have it in stock ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 1, 2018
Hi Gary

The CG PRO 9S12 in enough stock , package will ship out within 48hours after payment done!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mc Mahon on Aug 1, 2018
Hello, can CG PRO 9s12 Support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 1, 2018
Hi Mc Mahon, Thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, it can support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost , but need you have ISN code or engine comptuer data.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.