Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 87 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Top Rated Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime

Top Rated Foxwell NT520 PRO Scanner Multi-System with Special Functions Free Update All lifetime

Latest price:£154
£13910% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Out Of Stock

Foxwell NT520 Pro multi-system scanner is the upgrade version of Foxwell NT510. It supports all of functions that NT510 supports, besides, it has an improved hardware and adds Mercedes Benz / Lancia, Renault, PSA car brands.
We are Authorized Foxwell Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Foxwell Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.autoland on Jul 11, 2018
Hello, can NT520 Pro support Benz 215 body type. Specifically 2001 CL600 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Good day ,  

Yes, NT520 Pro can support, need buy NT520 Pro plus Benz 38 pin and Extension Cable
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/foxwell-nt520-pro-plus-bezn-38-pin-cable.html

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.mark boykin on Jul 11, 2018
Hello, May I change Polish language for my NT520 PRO ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Good day

Foxwell engineers reply Polish languge online can not sell, so we can not change it as Polish language.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Matthew Buckley on Jul 6, 2018
Perfect NT520, good deal with. Thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.craig evans on Jul 6, 2018
May I buy 2 car model BMW and JLR for NT520 Pro ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2018
Good day

Yes, you can buy NT520 Pro choose BMW and for JLR model can pay extra 70 USD for car model

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.craig evans on Jul 6, 2018
May I buy 2 car model BMW and JLR for NT520 Pro ?
by Mr.Calum Queen on Jul 6, 2018
Hello Elyza, Please need change Dutch language for my NT520 Pro scanner
Thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2018
Hello 

Please tell us your NT520 Pro SN number, let's ask engineers change to Dutch language for you

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Andrew H malone on Jul 6, 2018
Hello, NT520 Pro support Porsche ? Ship from UK to Austria ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 6, 2018
Good day, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, Foxwell NT520 Pro can support for Porsche vehicle,
we can arrange shipment from UK warehouse to Austria.

Very nice do business with you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Trond Bakkehaug on Jul 3, 2018
Ship from UK as promise, NT520 work without problem
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2018
Hello , glad hear you are satisfied with this NT520 Pro scanner.

If you have any other request, just feel free contact us!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Federico on Jul 2, 2018
Just get it!! sorry for my question
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2018
Wonderful ! Glad hear you get it , you are so smart yes

If any other questions, please tell us free.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Federico on Jul 2, 2018
Just get it!! sorry for my question
by Mr.federico on Jul 2, 2018
Hello, please tell us how to got software ? When I order I choose BMW for NT520,How can I get it ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2018
Good day

Please you register the NT520 Pro on foxwell official website : www.foxwelltech.com, then choose car model  BMW
Then update NT520 , you'll see the Car model software is here :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Leo Trstan on Jun 29, 2018
Getest werkt goed en verkoper communiceert erg goed bedankt verkoper tot de volgende keer
by Mr.TOFIQ ALADDIN on Jun 29, 2018
GOT PACKAGE IN 4 DAYS, SELLER EMAILED REPLY HOW TO GOT SOFTWARE, NOW ALL WORK.
RECOMMEND!
by Mr.walter balcaceres on Jun 29, 2018
Very good, good package and the NT520 is wonderful !
by Mr.azhar amara on Jun 27, 2018
Many thaks great!!!! Greetings from Switzerland
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.Allan Clarke on Jun 27, 2018
Second time bought from this website, NT520 works perfectly. my customer very satisfied!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.Josef Stola on Jun 27, 2018
muy buen vendedor 100% recomendable y muy buen producto
by Mr.Peter Rintoul on Jun 26, 2018
got NT520 pro on time and it is same specs, seller help us changed language and tell us how to update and get software. recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.L Gerard on Jun 21, 2018
fast shipping, NT520 scanner good performance !
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2018
Hello,
Thanks for your positive feedback.
Have a nice day!
Elyza
 
by Mr.Nenad Safran on Jun 13, 2018
Hello Elyza, need change to Dutch language
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2018
Hello, Your information about order reached us.

We have show the SN number to engineers , they will open language well within 1 hour

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 87 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.