Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] AUTEL MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Key Programming Tool with IMMO XP400 Key Programmer & J2534,30+ Services and All Systems Diagnosis

[UK/EU Ship] AUTEL MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Key Programming Tool with IMMO XP400 Key Programmer & J2534,30+ Services and All Systems Diagnosis

Latest price:£2,260
£2,1007% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Global Version, No IP Blocking problem, ship from UK/EU Warehouse No Tax
Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions.
Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVC_I ECU programmer,XP400 now updated to the same function as XP400 PRO, IM608 has the same function like IM608 PRO now.

Write a review

by Mr.David J Kidd on Mar 15, 2022
I purchased the Autel IM608 to program keys, and to act as my primary scan tool at both my full-time fleet job, and my side business. When it first arrived I was extremely impressed with its build quality and feel, and the intuitiveness of the software.

I was able to set up an account, and access all the available updates within about ten minutes. Then I tried it out on both my personal cars and was very happy with how easy it was to access all the different modules, and how quickly it communicated with the vehicles.
by Mr.vincenzo savinelli on Nov 22, 2021
2016 Renault Kadjar Key programming done with Autel MaxiIM IM608 IMMO Tool, XP400 key/ chip programmer required.
PIN reading OK
ISK calculation OK
generation of dealer key OK
Pin verification OK
Key programming OK
by Mr.Virginia Torres on Jun 25, 2021
Great Professional Scan Tool. I use it for mostly for general diagnostic work. The key functions work great for new module set up with the ability to retrieve most key codes. I have also coded a few BMW modules as well. Will communicate with pre OBD2 cars but the adapters are not included.
by Mr.Courtney Reed on Jun 17, 2021
Does not received the gift. Messaged the seller and they immediately responded with a resolution. So far have only had the unit about a week.. other than alot of set up, it's working great!
by Mr.Claudia Doni on Jun 11, 2021
I am so satisfied for the purchse. Very professional and kindness, customer service Elyza offered a competitive price, fast delivery from UK, I use this device to program a keys witch its working perfect , also its good for diagnostic to. this is the second my autel scanner, the first one it is autel elite pro
by Mr.pat moore on Jun 11, 2021
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool. Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.
by Mr.kieran ritchie on Jun 8, 2021
Success on a 2016 Audi S3 MQB Prox key. Took less than 5 minutes to make dealer key and program under advanced mode.
by Mr.Daryll Wyatt on Jun 8, 2021
Just done my first Vw golf 2016 mqb with Johnson’s controller. Start to finish wast 20 Min. Online calculation was 5 minutes even though it warned it could be between 1-72 hours. Would not pre code an Xhorse remote but would a normal one with correct matching part number.
by juan carlos vazquez on Apr 20, 2021
everything ok, good quality accessories, seller respond to messages, tool registered on Autel server without problems, I Programmed Ford Transit AKL, VW transporter dealer keys, Renault Megane. no issues, only problem I have with IM608 don't have 2006-2016 VW Crafter. No user manual or info about procedure to program keys or immo. I was nice some pdf manuals on tablet installed, the android version is OLD and you cannot install any apps, no app store inside. Printer is another issue, it not connect to printer. overall is a good tool, for mechanic's and small workshop.
by Mr.Michael Winter on Jan 16, 2021
IM608 works great have many other scan tools and like this better than the ones I have paid as much as 10k for does so much more for a lot less money would highly recommend product!
by Mr.Roger Thompson on Jan 6, 2021
Great scanner and easy to use. This was well worth the investment. The price was great. I highly recommend this IM608, It is equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash ECU programmer to provide coverage of IMMO and programming functions.
by Mr.michael tindale on Jan 6, 2021
I recently purchased an Autel MaxiIM608 programming diagnostic tool. At first, I was a bit skeptical since I had always used another brand. I was looking for a tool that would help diagnose and program ECU's as well as a program today's modern key types, without breaking the bank. After doing a bit of research I decided to go ahead and purchase the Autel MaxiIM608 unit. To me, the Autel meets all my needs and more. This Autel MaxiIM608 has the potential to be one of the best diagnostic tools on the market. It has currently helped me with GM and Ford key programming and Chrysler diagnostics. I am even starting to look into working on the European line. I feel I am just scratching the surface of what this Autel is capable of accomplishing. There are two things I feel that would make it better and that is possibly having access to in-depth training videos and maybe improving the storage case to have actual hinges.
by Mr.Kevin Shakeshaft on Jan 6, 2021
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool. Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.
by Mr.julian holland on Jan 5, 2021
IM608 fully meets my requirements, I did key programming (all key lost) on a Mercedes-Benz E350 W212 2012, this works amazing.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.