Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEIXQ VXTRUCKS V8 USB Link Wireless Diagnose Interface Bluetooth Version with All Adapters Blue Color

NEIXQ VXTRUCKS V8 USB Link Wireless Diagnose Interface Bluetooth Version with All Adapters Blue Color

Latest price:£195.78
£184.456% off
  • Item No. SH27-E2

VXTRUCKS V8 USB Link Wireless Diagnose Interface Bluetooth Version
1. One device support multi-brand truck models
2. Software provide freely
3. Bluetooth connection between device and computer
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.copoeru eugen on Mar 31, 2016
din detaliile date de catre technici dv-a se constata un bun calificativ fata de preturile celor originale
Replied by Elyza on Mar 31, 2016
Bună ziua Mr.copoeru eugen
Vrei să spui dacă poate sprijini Software-ul original?
 
Salutari amabile
Elyza
by Mr.cardington joinery ben on Feb 3, 2015
very professtional, good service
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Thanks for your support at our webiste .

Nice to do business with you.

Welcome again

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Pekka Leivisk on Dec 16, 2014
Thank you. I certainly received the product I ordered.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.AMOS FENTON on Jun 20, 2014
working fine
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2014
Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Anneandden Clarke on Jun 16, 2014
Very good diagnostic tools .good seller!!!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 17, 2014
Hi dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.MARK HALLIDAY on Jun 6, 2014
Thank you! Good product, fast delivery! Recommend people!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.MATT WALSH on May 5, 2014
how many cable including with the package ?
Replied by Elyza on May 5, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

It including 9 cables like the picture shows.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.gabi catalin rusnacu on Apr 17, 2014
item came quickly and meets the stated criteria, the excellent provider, I advise to use his services!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 17, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Christian Dornhoff on Mar 28, 2014
Good!
by Mr.mike chapman on Mar 17, 2014
hi, nexiq 125032 USB Link you have it in stock now ???
Replied by Elyza on Mar 17, 2014
Hello Mr. Mike , thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, now this nexiq has come back and have stock , just buy it with no hesitation.

Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.