Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface

Best Price NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface

£119.00
  • Item No. SH27-B

The NEXIQ 125032 USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Interface and Software from OBD2shop.co.uk is a PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.
Warranty : One Year

Write a review

by Mr.kimmo naski on Jul 20, 2014
hi, you have this nexiq in stock ? I wanna take 3 pcs ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Good day Mr. Kimmo Naski, nice to meet you, thanks for your visiting .

The Nexiq 125032 USB link is in stock, we can shipped to you asap by DHL after get your payment.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Teemu Rannanmäki on Jul 11, 2014
fast delivery to USA
by Mr.sanela krijestorac on Jul 10, 2014
Can I update your NEXIQ 125032 USB Link?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your message.

Please do not update the NEXIQ, or it will damage the device.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Hans Verhaegh on Jul 7, 2014
Do you has the truck list it can support ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2014
Hi My dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

You can check the truck list on our webiste .
Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Taylan Emin on Jul 3, 2014
Buenas noches este interface se puede instalar en una lap top com windows 07

Saludos....
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Hola Mr. Taylan Emin

sí, se puede utilizar en el sistema de Win 7

Saludos
Elyza
by Mr.Brian D'Amato on Jun 30, 2014
Quick delivery and the product is working and available with my trucks
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Ronnie Säldeson on Jun 27, 2014
Thank you, I received item, checked working well, thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.VITOR MAIA on Jun 12, 2014
I bought one NEXIQ 125032 USB-link, after the driver setup finish; I plug Nexiq into the computer and all the indicator lights flash, this is not should be like this, what it means? What should I do? Does Nexiq have any problem? (By the way, I followed the setup instruction in the video)
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

Just try to install successfully the software driver and thenconnect with the car to test the vehicles.

Any more questions, please keep contact.

Elyza
by Mr.Jays Autocentre on May 8, 2014
Thank you for your fast shipment, I already received it
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello Mr. Jays Autocentre,
Glad to hear you have received the packge , nice to do business with you.
If need other demand, feel free to contact us .

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Nehat Kryeziu on May 5, 2014
good tool, thank you
Replied by Elyza on May 5, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website , nice to do business with you, welcome again.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Andrew White on Apr 17, 2014
does the package comes with all the cable like the picture shows?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 17, 2014
Hello Mr. Andrew White, thanks for your message.

Yes, all the cables like the picture shows .

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Andrej Petek on Apr 9, 2014
Good seller, good price, fast delivery!!!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 9, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.paul de baere on Apr 4, 2014
hello, it's available now ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2014
Hello Mr. Paul , thanks for your message .

Yes, it is come back to stock , if place order we would ship to you asap.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other,

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.