Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
(Ship from UK) Latest V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer

(Ship from UK) Latest V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer

Latest price:£52.00
£48.008% off
  • Item No. SE61-G
  • Free Shipping

The FG Tech Galletto 2-Master V54 BDM-OBD from OBD2shop.co.uk is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode, checksum. This item cannot only work as fgtech galletto 4-Master, but can also work for BDM-OBD.

Write a review

by Mr.Paul Topan on May 8, 2017
Very good support and fast shipping everything is like description. Thanks Elyza!
by Mr.thomas vasileiou on Apr 20, 2016
Hi
Can i read/write Opel astra h Z13Dth from obd?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 20, 2016
Hello dear Thomas Vasileiou

Please can check the fg-tech v54 supported vehicle list

Installation well the software, there would have vehicle list under the software catalog

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.ANTONIO PINHO on Mar 31, 2016
Bonsoir, j'ai un doute quant à la GALLETTO.Dizem la Galletto 4 V54 pour PEUGEOT 1.4 / 1.6 HDI EDC16C3 / C34 pour écrire une carte reprogrammée décode des armes et bsi.Gostava connaître votre opinion ou est-il un autre outil qui Il fait ce que je veux sans problèmes .

Salutations : Antonio Pinho
Replied by Elyza on Mar 31, 2016
Bonjour Antonio Pinho,
 
S'il vous plaît, vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel fgtech de V54 et de vérifier si elle peut soutenir
 
Cordialement
Elyza
by Mr.Danica ionuut gabriel on Dec 27, 2015
http://www.obd2tool.co.uk/wholesale/latest-version-v54-fgtech-galletto-2-master-bdm-tricore-obd-function.html
This product use for windows 7?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 27, 2015
Happy New Year Mr. Danica Ionuut Gabriel

Yes, this V54 can also use on WIN7 sytstem

Very nice do business with you
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ludger Schubert on Jul 18, 2015
Hi, I have an broken ECM on my 2008 Chevrolet Corvette C6. Now i must install an new one.The software on the old one must be read out and stored, after that write on the new one after Installation.(flashed). Is this possible with V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer? Best regardes L.Schubert
Replied by Elyza on Jul 19, 2015
Good moring Mr. Ludger Schubert, thanks for your message
 
FG-Tech V54 is main used do ECU series, ECM broken can not use this device.
 
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Jeroen Kroes on Jan 5, 2015
hello, does FG-tech V54 can support Peugeot 308Turbo ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 5, 2015
Good day Mr. Jeroen , thanks for your message.

Yes, The FG Tech V54 can support your car.

Nice to do business with you.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ranier Lia on Dec 16, 2014
works fine on win xp 32 bit
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.FABIO SPADON on Oct 23, 2014
Works great! Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website, we are glad to hear you are satisfied with the device.
 
Wish you a nice weekend
Elyza
by Mr.Mr. STEFAN KANCHE on Oct 20, 2014
Livrare super rapida iar produsul este exact ca in poze. Calitatea produsului este excelenta. Super fast shipping and excellent quality product!!! Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello,Thank you dear friend :)
Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Reznichenko on Oct 12, 2014
It`s good. Fast shipping. Good hardwagre and software, working.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
glad to hear you are satisfied with the device, nice to do business with you.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.david mealing on Sep 12, 2014
Thank you very much. Excellent product, I advise all to get.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.sean price on Aug 12, 2014
Top quality, fast shipment, SUPER!! Real V54 with no glue and no scratches on PCB.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Skantz on Aug 12, 2014
quick delivery everything ok good quality item
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.ivars dobelis on Aug 8, 2014
Can it be installed on a win 7 64 bit?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your visting

No , you must can not install it on Win7 sytem
This item need to installation on Win XP professtional

Thanks
Elyza


by Mr.Hans Verhaegh on Jun 27, 2014
This is a excellent seller,fast delivery,quality product,very trustworthy!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Bud-Bilen i Örebro AB on Jun 24, 2014
Is is easy for installation ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Yes dear friend, thanks for your message.

It is easy for installation and operation, just do not worry about it .

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Anders Söderlund on Jun 20, 2014
Everything is perfect! Thank You Elyza!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.marco peluso on Jun 2, 2014
what's the difference between V53 and V54?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Marco Peluso,thanks for your message.

V53 and V54 has the same function, V54 version is higher .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Roman on May 23, 2014
Hello!
Question: Are on from the Fraachtkosten and customs fees or similar?

Thanks in advance
Roman
Replied by Elyza on May 23, 2014
Hello Mr. Roman, Thanks for your message

We are located in China, the package would be ship to you via DHL
And for clerance, we'd like to declare 27 USD on the invoice to help you clearance.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.MOHAMED on May 22, 2014
hello I need a product to increase the horses to cars. are in possession of galletto 1260 only that I no longer have the database for changes. have a similar product with the database to insert the new changes in the ECU via OBD?
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2014
Hello Dear Mr. Mohamed,

thanks for your message at our website, but i am not understanding your questions.
Do you mean the function ? V54 is main used for read and write ECU data.

Best regards
Elyza



Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.