Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 Newest Generation SBB

CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 Newest Generation SBB

Latest price:£84.00
£79.006% off
  • Item No. SK117-B

Newest Generation CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V99.99 SBB support multi-language and have much more function than SBB key programmer.
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Kevin Connor on Jun 2, 2014
Swedish language ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 2, 2014
Hello dear friend,thanks for your information.

Now this device support language :English, Italian ,Dutch, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, Swedish language is still in developing.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Roberto Ravignani on May 15, 2014
thanks all good stuff
Replied by Elyza on May 15, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.stephen wong on May 11, 2014
Super fast Delivery, Very well packaged, great to buy from
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2014
Hello Mr. Stephen Wong,thanks for your support at our website .

Nice to do business with you, welcome again.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Elwira Pasierowska on May 8, 2014
Is this one the newest version ,what is the difference with the sk117,thanks
Replied #1. by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello dear friend,  

Thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

This is newest version ,there function is same

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello dear friend,  

Thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

This is newest version ,there function is same

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.