Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
TM100 Transponder Key Programmer Full Version with 62 Modules V7.14 Update Free All Lifetime

TM100 Transponder Key Programmer Full Version with 62 Modules V7.14 Update Free All Lifetime

Latest price:£685.00
£623.009% off
  • Item No. SK154
  • Free Shipping

TM100 programmer is a new generation of transponder programmer
Developed to cover, read, write and generate the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.John on Jul 29, 2015
always the best, trust Elyza
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.VERGARA MARTINEZ on May 29, 2014
this including all software ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2014
Good day Dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, it including all softwares , just do not worry about it.

Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business realtionship with each other.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Chris on May 26, 2014
Hi there?
Do we have to buy tokens or upgrade it every month, or it is one time buy and use product.
Thanks,
Chris
Replied by Elyza on May 27, 2014
Hi Mr. Chris, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

This tool TM100 do not need tokens, just buy and directly use it .
It's very easy operation and support all key lost .

Buy it now can enjoy 6% discount with coupon code" Elyza " we would also send another item to you as gift .

Hope we can enter into long term business relation ship with each other.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.smish on May 25, 2014
hello
Replied by Elyza on May 25, 2014
Good day Mr. Smish,

Thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk. 
What can I do for you ? could you please tell us your detail information?

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Lorenzo on May 23, 2014
sir, it has total 31 modules, correct´╝č
Replied by Elyza on May 23, 2014
Good Day Mr. Lorenzo, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes it has total 31 modules, and we list the details in the description already, please kindly check.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.ivan impalea on May 19, 2014
Hello sir, i see it is a new product, do you have it in stock if I paid now , when will you shipped ?
Replied by Elyza on May 19, 2014
Hi Mr. Ivan Impalea, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, this one newest arrival and we have it in stock, after getting your payment , we would shipped to you within 1-2 days.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best regards
Elyza
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.