Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) Hot Mart Tool Key Programmer for Jaguar and Land Rover (2015-2018) Support Add keys and All Keys Lost

(Ship from UK) Hot Mart Tool Key Programmer for Jaguar and Land Rover (2015-2018) Support Add keys and All Keys Lost

Latest price:£81.99
£75.997% off
  • Item No. SK252
  • Free Shipping

Mart tool is designed to add new keys and program new keys when all keys lost for Land Rover and Jaguar KVM keys with Number FK72 HPLA.

Write a review

by Mr.Phil Tucker on Jan 3, 2019
Fantastic cost effective tool. Programming using the tool is easy. I had a bit of trouble setting up the tool on my laptop but the customer service was brilliant and they helped me sort it within 24 hours. I have already recommended to a friend.
by Mr.Patricia Biscardi on Sep 13, 2018
Can Mart tool support READ PIN CODE?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2018
Good day

Mart Tool do not support Pin Code

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Din d Hardy on Sep 13, 2018
Mart tool can be used with all versions of KVM or only with FK72 HPLA number
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2018
Hi

Engineers checked Mart Tool Only support FK72 HPLA

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.John Gorden on Sep 8, 2018
3 days delivery from UK,fast ,will test it on Monday
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Hanan Mori on Aug 30, 2018
Fast shipping from UK warehouse, satisfied with purchase
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hello

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.andrew dickens on Aug 21, 2018
Dobra jakość tych wentyli. Warto kupić
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Cristian Dimitriu on Jul 31, 2018
excelente vendedor 100% recomendable envio rapido
Replied by Elyza on Jul 31, 2018
Good morning

Glad haer you are satisfied with this Mart tool key programmer

If you have any other requirments or any inquiry, please feel free contact us.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Igorevich on Jul 16, 2018
got my package fast, have no time test this mart tool , next month after vacation will take it to my garage
Replied by Elyza on Jul 18, 2018
Hello  , glad hear you are satisfied with this product.

Very nice do bsiness with you, any other reuquest,just contact us free!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.