Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) Latest V48.88 SBB Pro2 Key Programmer Multi-language Support Cars Till 2017 & Toyota G Chip

(Ship from UK) Latest V48.88 SBB Pro2 Key Programmer Multi-language Support Cars Till 2017 & Toyota G Chip

£79.99
  • Item No. SK03-D
  • Free Shipping

New V48.88 SBB PRO2 Key Programmer support new cars to 2017.12. like for Acura 2017, Chevrolet 2017,Buick 2017, Cadillac, GMC 2017, Ford 2017,Dodge 2017,Toyota 2017...
SBB Pro2 support multi-language and Toyota G Chip

Write a review

by Mr.Robert styers on Sep 13, 2018
Hello, SBB Pro 2 support firmware update?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2018
Hi Robert.

SBB PRO2 itself is latest firmware, if have a higher version, it is another item,need buy alone.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.chidi ibe on Sep 8, 2018
Worked just fine for my wife's 2006 Ford; easy to use, took about 10 minutes to program. Glad I bought it.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Amtal llc on Aug 30, 2018
Fast shipping fast shipping no tax by Yanwen Express
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hello

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.stacey rashbrook on Jul 18, 2018
Hello, how many days will this SBB PRO2 ship to nr33 8ul , lowestoft, UK ? you have it in UK warehouse ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 18, 2018
Good morning,

This SBB Pro2 now stock in Shenzhen,China, we can ship by DHL(2-4 days arrival) declare as gift within 39 GBP , there's no tax for you.
If you worry, we can also ship by Yanwen Express No Tax way for you, yanwen will take around 11 days.

Very nice do business with with you, we believe we would enter into long term business relationship with each other!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.