Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Latest V2019.03 MB SD Connect 4 Star Diagnostic Tool HDD Software including DTS Monaco and VEdiamo

Latest V2019.03 MB SD Connect 4 Star Diagnostic Tool HDD Software including DTS Monaco and VEdiamo

£87.00
  • Item No. SS210-D3
  • Free Shipping

Latest 2019.03 SD Connect C4 Software HDD including DTS Monaco and VEdiamo

Write a review

by Mr.Dave Parker on Mar 21, 2019
The order came quickly. Thanks Elyza help activate
by Mr.Michael on Mar 19, 2019
awesome software, very helpful seller, will buy again
Replied by Elyza on Mar 19, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, if you have any other items interested in or any other request, feel free to tell us.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.philip c baker on Dec 8, 2018
Hello Elyza,I need your help,please help activate,I have sent teamviewer ID and password to your email ! help !
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2018
Hello Philip,

Already activated via remote access, please check

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Hakan Dursun on Dec 7, 2018
good product reasonable price and fast shipping
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Hi, glad hear the device work and you are satisfied :)

If you have any other items intersted in , just fee free to tell us, we will give the best price for you!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.J a d on Dec 5, 2018
All good, thanks
by Mr.Ian keith Bezzant on Dec 5, 2018
Hello , Just got the package, thanks for fast delivery, I can not activate, can you help activate via remote access
Replied by Elyza on Dec 5, 2018
Hi,

There has PDF file and video on the desktop help you how to find ID and how to activate, please referance it.

If still do not know, please arrange an available time, let's do remote access help you activate.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.stuart tams on Dec 5, 2018
Hi Elyza, this SD C4 2018.12 software including HHT?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 5, 2018
Hi, 

This new 2018.12 software not including HHT

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Edward Hands on Dec 5, 2018
Hi, I bought this HDD last year version 2017.12,can you activate again?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 5, 2018
Good day, Your information reached us.

Yes, we can activate for you, please can send us the Hardware ID, HW-ID, LAN-ID, APPID activate

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.